2 Pack Replacement Black Toner Cartridge Compatible with Samsung© ML-2010D3

Review of 2 Pack Replacement Black Toner Cartridge Compatible with Samsung© ML-2010D3


Overall Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 94 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$111.96
Sold Out
Quality
1.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
3.0
Leaves large bands on printed sheets
By on 02/01/2011
I am very dissatisfied with this toner cartridge. Since I installed it in my printer it has left wide dark banding on the printed page, regardless of what I have tried to correct the problem. Reinstalling my old cartridge corrects the problem. I would not recommend this product, and will not purchase again.
Quality
1.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
1.0
The price was but the toner cartridge was awful
By on 01/27/2011
Good price, but the toner cartridge was awful. Printed gray rather that rich black. This was the first time I had bad luck with a non-OEM cartridge.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
GREAT deal and GREAT sale.
By on 01/26/2011
These cartridges are very compatible and the machine continues to like them.
Thanks
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
GREAT deal and GREAT sale.
By on 01/26/2011
I have been using these cartridges for quite a while and have not had any trouble at all. They do a great job and the print quality is wonderful. I am very pleased.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great
By on 01/25/2011
PRINTS GREAT & GREAT PRICE
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent Product
By on 01/24/2011
No issues!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
By on 01/20/2011
It was cheaper and came quicker than I expected!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
5 on all ratings
By on 01/16/2011
I am extremely pleased with my purchase. I have bought compatible cartridges in the past that either leaked or made light copies. So far this one is great and I will order from you again.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Outstanding value and excellent customer service!
By on 01/16/2011
Product arrived quickly, was exactly as advertised, and works like a charm. Will definitely be ordering from SuperMediaStore again!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Outstanding value and excellent customer service!
By on 01/16/2011
Product was exactly as advertised, arrived quickly, and works like a charm. Will definitely be ordering again and would highly recommend SuperMediaStore to anyone looking for media at reasonable prices.