2 Pack Replacement Black Toner Cartridge Compatible with Samsung© ML-2010D3

Review of 2 Pack Replacement Black Toner Cartridge Compatible with Samsung© ML-2010D3


Overall Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 91 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$111.96
Sold Out
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
GREAT deal and GREAT sale.
By Bonita on 01/26/2011
I have been using these cartridges for quite a while and have not had any trouble at all. They do a great job and the print quality is wonderful. I am very pleased.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great
By Steve on 01/25/2011
PRINTS GREAT & GREAT PRICE
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent Product
By Tina on 01/24/2011
No issues!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
By Kelly on 01/20/2011
It was cheaper and came quicker than I expected!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
5 on all ratings
By Shelley on 01/16/2011
I am extremely pleased with my purchase. I have bought compatible cartridges in the past that either leaked or made light copies. So far this one is great and I will order from you again.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Outstanding value and excellent customer service!
By Jay on 01/16/2011
Product arrived quickly, was exactly as advertised, and works like a charm. Will definitely be ordering from SuperMediaStore again!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Outstanding value and excellent customer service!
By Jay on 01/16/2011
Product was exactly as advertised, arrived quickly, and works like a charm. Will definitely be ordering again and would highly recommend SuperMediaStore to anyone looking for media at reasonable prices.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good product--good price
By Suzanne on 12/30/2010
Good price for this item compared to retail--will continue to purchase thru supermediastore.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
nosebleed fast shipping!!
By Al on 12/20/2010
faster shipping than jimmy jon's, couldn't believe how fast with the xmas season incredible. haven't used it long enough to give a good quality rating yet, al
Quality
3.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
3.0
Great Value
By Brian on 11/16/2010
It works great just like my original cartridge that came with it but for a lot less money then buying the samsung model