2 Pack Replacement Black Toner Cartridge Compatible with Samsung© ML-2010D3

Review of 2 Pack Replacement Black Toner Cartridge Compatible with Samsung© ML-2010D3


Overall Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 91 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$111.96
Sold Out
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good product!
By Suzanne on 03/08/2011
These cartridges work well and are much cheaper than what you pay in office supply retail stores. Definitely recommend!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great!
By April on 03/06/2011
The toner cartridge works just as great as the original that came with the printer! Definitely a quality product and worth the great price!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Good item
By Quang on 02/28/2011
Good item will order again .
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Works as advertised. Great value.
By Neal C on 02/16/2011
This generic/compatible toner cartridge works well in my Samsung ML-2510 printer. No noticeable difference in print quality between this and a Samsung brand cartridge. At roughly 1/3 the price, a good deal.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great service, great product
By Greg C on 02/16/2011
This cartridge works every time for a fraction of an OEM cartridge. Service second to none.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Thank You for being our office supply source.
By Charles on 02/14/2011
Thank You for being our office supply source.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Thanks Again SuperMediaStore.com
By Todd on 02/02/2011
Another successful purchase of replacement ink cartridges at way below retail price.
Quality
1.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
3.0
Leaves large bands on printed sheets
By Victor on 02/01/2011
I am very dissatisfied with this toner cartridge. Since I installed it in my printer it has left wide dark banding on the printed page, regardless of what I have tried to correct the problem. Reinstalling my old cartridge corrects the problem. I would not recommend this product, and will not purchase again.
Quality
1.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
1.0
The price was but the toner cartridge was awful
By Brent on 01/27/2011
Good price, but the toner cartridge was awful. Printed gray rather that rich black. This was the first time I had bad luck with a non-OEM cartridge.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
GREAT deal and GREAT sale.
By Bonita on 01/26/2011
These cartridges are very compatible and the machine continues to like them.
Thanks