Replacement Black Toner Cartridge Compatible with Samsung© ML-2010D3
Replacement Black Toner Cartridge Compatible with Samsung© ML-2010D3

Review of Replacement Black Toner Cartridge Compatible with Samsung© ML-2010D3


Overall Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 93 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$43.99
You Save: 
$15.00 (34%)
Sale Price: 
$28.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $28.99 each!
Buy 2 at $27.99 each!
Ships Free
Buy 4 at $26.99 each!
Ships Free
Quality
1.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
1.0
The price was but the toner cartridge was awful
By Brent on 01/27/2011
Good price, but the toner cartridge was awful. Printed gray rather that rich black. This was the first time I had bad luck with a non-OEM cartridge.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
GREAT deal and GREAT sale.
By Bonita on 01/26/2011
These cartridges are very compatible and the machine continues to like them.
Thanks
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
GREAT deal and GREAT sale.
By Bonita on 01/26/2011
I have been using these cartridges for quite a while and have not had any trouble at all. They do a great job and the print quality is wonderful. I am very pleased.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great
By Steve on 01/25/2011
PRINTS GREAT & GREAT PRICE
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent Product
By Tina on 01/24/2011
No issues!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
By Kelly on 01/20/2011
It was cheaper and came quicker than I expected!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
5 on all ratings
By Shelley on 01/16/2011
I am extremely pleased with my purchase. I have bought compatible cartridges in the past that either leaked or made light copies. So far this one is great and I will order from you again.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Outstanding value and excellent customer service!
By Jay on 01/16/2011
Product arrived quickly, was exactly as advertised, and works like a charm. Will definitely be ordering from SuperMediaStore again!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Outstanding value and excellent customer service!
By Jay on 01/16/2011
Product was exactly as advertised, arrived quickly, and works like a charm. Will definitely be ordering again and would highly recommend SuperMediaStore to anyone looking for media at reasonable prices.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good product--good price
By Suzanne on 12/30/2010
Good price for this item compared to retail--will continue to purchase thru supermediastore.