2 Pack Replacement Black Toner Cartridge Compatible with Samsung© ML-1710D3

Review of 2 Pack Replacement Black Toner Cartridge Compatible with Samsung© ML-1710D3


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 17 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$119.96
Sold Out
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent Product
By Joseph on 09/17/2012
Excellent Product
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
toner cartridge working great so far!
By on 09/10/2012
Purchased 2 toner cartridges for my old Samsung printer and got a third one free - a happy surprise. Print quality looks really good. Will have to see about yield but expecting that to be as described. Thanks for the prompt delivery!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Simple order, prompt delivery, product in service same day as received
By John on 05/28/2012
Found you by accident. Thought I'd try, as everyone is in the toner business. As above the order process was simple, I got the product very promptly, it was what I ordered and it went into service immediately. I have subsequently ordered toner/drum for another brand of laser. My only regret was when I scanned your site, I did not find other items that I might need, or "point of sale" items.

On another point, since you require my email/password to answer this, you should bring up an https page before I enter my password, possibly: accept my email address, vet it against a database of feedback requests pending, open the https and the ask for the password.

Thank you for asking.


Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
2 cartridges, 1 useable
By Jerald on 12/19/2011
The items shipped pretty fast. had to send one back due to it being a mess when it arrived. toner all over the place, shipping plug was out.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
If they work out, we will buy more in the future.
By Robert on 09/21/2011
So far it works. Too early to tell if it is a good value. Depends how many pages we get compared to a new one.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great price, fast shipment, a pleasure to buy from! I will shop here again! Thanks!
By Jane on 05/26/2011
I was able to pay a fraction of the cost for my printer toners! Everything worked out really well buying from SuperMediaStore. I plan to shop here again! Thank you!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
While not the "brand name" cartridge, it functions as if it was.
By Lon on 05/13/2011
I went looking for a replacement toner cartridge and was shocked at the prices of the "original" manufacturer replacements. I could practically buy a new printer for a little more. I saw this "compatable" cartridge and couldn't pass up the price. I am glad I purchased it. It fit perfectly and works like any other brand.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Repeat purchase
By Roger on 05/01/2011
Satisfied customer.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
good value
By Philip on 04/27/2011
quick shipping and works great.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Product works as expected. Quick shipping and fair price.
By Raymond on 03/09/2011
Installed the cartridge. The print quality is crisp and there is no smudging. Let's see how it holds up in the long run.