2 Pack Replacement Black Toner Cartridge Compatible with Samsung© ML-1710D3

Review of 2 Pack Replacement Black Toner Cartridge Compatible with Samsung© ML-1710D3


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 18 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$119.96
Sold Out
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Overall, pleased with my purchase.
By on 12/02/2015
The item arrived promptly. The first few pages I printed were a bit blurry but have improved now. The price was a little high, I thought (I had bought my previous one from another source quite a lot cheaper), but if this one lasts as long as the original, it will be worth the cost. Overall I'm very satisfied with the transaction.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent Product
By on 09/17/2012
Excellent Product
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
toner cartridge working great so far!
By on 09/10/2012
Purchased 2 toner cartridges for my old Samsung printer and got a third one free - a happy surprise. Print quality looks really good. Will have to see about yield but expecting that to be as described. Thanks for the prompt delivery!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Simple order, prompt delivery, product in service same day as received
By on 05/28/2012
Found you by accident. Thought I'd try, as everyone is in the toner business. As above the order process was simple, I got the product very promptly, it was what I ordered and it went into service immediately. I have subsequently ordered toner/drum for another brand of laser. My only regret was when I scanned your site, I did not find other items that I might need, or "point of sale" items.

On another point, since you require my email/password to answer this, you should bring up an https page before I enter my password, possibly: accept my email address, vet it against a database of feedback requests pending, open the https and the ask for the password.

Thank you for asking.


Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
2 cartridges, 1 useable
By on 12/19/2011
The items shipped pretty fast. had to send one back due to it being a mess when it arrived. toner all over the place, shipping plug was out.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
If they work out, we will buy more in the future.
By on 09/21/2011
So far it works. Too early to tell if it is a good value. Depends how many pages we get compared to a new one.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great price, fast shipment, a pleasure to buy from! I will shop here again! Thanks!
By on 05/26/2011
I was able to pay a fraction of the cost for my printer toners! Everything worked out really well buying from SuperMediaStore. I plan to shop here again! Thank you!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
While not the "brand name" cartridge, it functions as if it was.
By on 05/13/2011
I went looking for a replacement toner cartridge and was shocked at the prices of the "original" manufacturer replacements. I could practically buy a new printer for a little more. I saw this "compatable" cartridge and couldn't pass up the price. I am glad I purchased it. It fit perfectly and works like any other brand.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Repeat purchase
By on 05/01/2011
Satisfied customer.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
good value
By on 04/27/2011
quick shipping and works great.