Replacement Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow Toner Cartridges Compatible with Samsung© CLT-P409C (CLT-K409S/ CLT-C409S/ CLT-M409S/ CL-T409S)
Replacement Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow Toner Cartridges Compatible with Samsung© CLT-P409C (CLT-K409S/ CLT-C409S/ CLT-M409S/ CL-T409S)

Review of Replacement Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow Toner Cartridges Compatible with Samsung© CLT-P409C (CLT-K409S/ CLT-C409S/ CLT-M409S/ CL-T409S)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.3 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 11 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$134.99
You Save: 
$25.00 (19%)
Sale Price: 
$109.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
We are very satisfied with the service and product
By Thai on 02/11/2014
Replacement toner worked as promised. Did not have any problem.
Quality
5.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
OK
By Stephen on 08/04/2013
Good
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I have only tried the black toner: it's poor quality printing
By H. S. on 03/13/2013
The black toner cartridge produces a spotty image when printing a pure black area. Not white stripes but light specks and spots repeating down the page. No true black overall but more dark gray where there are no light spots.

I've discontinued using it. Sorry.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very prompt. Compatable, and as advertised. Recommended.
By Michael on 03/03/2013
Thanks. It is just what I wanted.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good product
By Gabriel on 02/25/2013
As always I do not have any complaint about this product and I am sure if anything goes wrong they will change or replace the product.
Gabriel
Quality
1.0
Price
1.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
1.0
I am very unsatisfied with the quality of the ink I received.
By LEONARDO on 02/09/2012
I am very unsatisfied with the quality of the ink I received.
100% Waste of money.
Every single print is very bad.
How can you help or solve the problem ?

Thank you
Leonardo Pirito
Tel.805-304-1429

Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
As described
By Nigel on 01/24/2012
Only used black cartridge.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Black cartridge problems
By Cecil on 01/24/2012
The black cartridge in this set grinds when the printer begins to print.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
1.0
NOT compatible
By Jesse on 11/24/2011
I ordered the 4 pack. The cyan wasn't compatible with the printer software while the yellow, which had a sligtly different tab, was compatible. My guess is that each cartridge has it's own firmware and they mixed and matched versions when shipping.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Toner Kit for the Samsung CLP-315W Color Laser Printer
By J Steven on 09/19/2011
I ordered the 4 toner cartridge kit for my Samsung CLP-315W printer. They arrived via standard shipping within a week and where nicely packed in protective packaging and in perfect condition. I only needed to replace the black cartridge right now, and that is working as well as the original Samsung branded cartridge that came with the printer. I can't comment on the 3 color cartridges at this time since the originals still have 30% life left.