Replacement Black, Cyan, Magenta and Yellow Toner Cartridges Compatible with Samsung© CLT-K407S, CLT-C407S, CLT-M407S, CLT-Y407S
Replacement Black, Cyan, Magenta and Yellow Toner Cartridges Compatible with Samsung© CLT-K407S, CLT-C407S, CLT-M407S, CLT-Y407S

Review of Replacement Black, Cyan, Magenta and Yellow Toner Cartridges Compatible with Samsung© CLT-K407S, CLT-C407S, CLT-M407S, CLT-Y407S


Overall Customer Rating:
4.4 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 11 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$119.99
You Save: 
$10.00 (8%)
Sale Price: 
$109.99
Sold Out
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I haven't used these toners yet.
By on 12/01/2014
Can't give feedback yet because I
haven't used them.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Price Works Fine
By on 09/24/2014
These Replacement Cartridges work great in my Samsung laser printer. For a fraction of the Samsung brand toner you're getting a great value.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Works Well
By on 07/01/2014
Received on time and working fine.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great value
By on 06/11/2014
Quick service and fantastic price
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Service
By on 10/01/2013
My one line summary says it all. I am very satisfied.
Quality
2.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
3.0
Terrible Quality
By on 01/16/2013
I cannot get any good colored documents out of these cartridges at all. I've set everything to "best" quality and no toner saving, and the quality is still terrible. Won't try to save $30 again!
Quality
1.0
Price
1.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
1.0
Unnacceptable print quality, scrapping cartridges and $100
By on 10/01/2012
Family had to start printing homework and business final prints elsewhere. To troubleshoot after four months, I replaced two colors with new OEM cartridges, prior to calling Samsung tech support. Those two colors are back to excellent quality. I'll now be replacing the other two colors, and scrapping these four "compatible" cartridges.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Quick Delivery not yet in use.
By on 09/12/2012
the delivery was quick but I have yet to use them. Looks good before use.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product!!!
By on 08/21/2012
toner works just like it were the original.Did not notice any difference in printing from original toner.Will buy these again in the near future.Shipping was very fast for being free.
Quality
5.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Comparable to the OEM
By on 07/04/2012
Compatible toner works as if it were the original. The color quality is exactly the same as the original, you won't notice any difference.