16 Pack Replacement Black, Cyan, Magenta and Yellow Toner Cartridges Compatible with Samsung© CLP-300A

Review of 16 Pack Replacement Black, Cyan, Magenta and Yellow Toner Cartridges Compatible with Samsung© CLP-300A


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 16 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$447.84
Sold Out
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Top quality toner for a fraction of the price of OEM
By Bruce Rickerd on 08/28/2014
Output is sharp and accurate.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great price and fast delivery
By Janet on 08/23/2013
For the printer being as old as it is, I was glad to find replacement toner cartridges at a great price
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
100% compatible with OEM at a fraction of the cost!
By Gain on 06/11/2013
I only had to change the Black toner, and so far no issues. The cartridge performs as well as the OEM at a fraction of the costs!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good Product & Service as Described
By Ervin on 01/11/2013
I've had trouble with other suppliers' cartridges in the past, so I was very happy to find no problems with these cartridges. My printer recognizes them as well as OEM cartridges and you can't beat the price! AAA+++
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Quick, easy, reliable
By Gary Straughan on 12/29/2011
Once again a very smooth transaction.
Quality
2.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
3.0
The printer keeps showing there is no yellow cartridge. It is frustrating.
By Narendra on 04/06/2011
Every time the printer shows that the yellow cartridge is missing even though it is there. When you open it and put it back it works for some time. Then again it shows the cartridge is not present.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Worked perfect at a fifth of the price Office Max wanted for same product
By Hans on 02/06/2011
Worked great
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great price & fast delivery.
By Susie on 01/31/2011
I am very pleased with my order. Have ordered from you in the past and will definately order again.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Toners
By David on 01/20/2011
The toners do not fit my samsung clp-300A can't get my front door to close what can i do?
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
As expected
By Marcus on 11/29/2010
It appears that the toner is working as well as the factory origional and a good price.