Ritek Ridata (R80JS52-RD-IS50N) 52X CD-R Silver Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 300 Pack

Review of Ritek Ridata (R80JS52-RD-IS50N) 52X CD-R Silver Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 300 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 41 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$405.00
Sold Out
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great servie
By Rodolfo on 09/09/2011
The product came as advertise. Very good deal on these CDs.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good product, great service
By Paul on 09/06/2011
Good product and great service and very fast delivery.
Delivery
4.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very good deal
By Robert on 09/06/2011
Received items in a timely manner, well packed, the disks
perform well, and i'm happy with my purchas
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product
By Christopher on 09/05/2011
We have used this product for several years and have always had good results with it.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product at a fair Price
By Frank on 08/07/2011
This is the third reorder of this product and I have had great success with minimal failures. Highly recommended
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent company!
By robert on 04/19/2011
Fast shipping and great prices.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Good burning, poor inkjet printing surface.
By Ronald on 03/14/2011
discs were double boxed for shipping - excellent. The inkjet side near the hub does not match the surface for the rest of the disc. Its not even close and makes the disc look really bad. It looks like a regular disc, not a hub printable. I will keep them for my personal use but will not send to anyone and will not reorder these again. I gave a quality of 4 strictly on the burning quality. It would have a 2 on inkjet surface.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
WHAT A DEAL ON BLANK CD's
By cris on 03/09/2011
My new inkjet printer love these CD's. The prunt really pops out. Not a bad Cd in the lot! Great item.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great CDs
By John on 02/23/2011
I have ordered these before and they are GREAT, good recording and good printing on the cd. Got fast shipping and great service from supermediastore as usual.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Arrived and put them to work.
By Frank on 02/21/2011
Good functioning CD-R's Have recorded over 100 so far.
They work very well. Frank.