Ritek Ridata (R80JS52-RD-IS50N) 52X CD-R Silver Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 300 Pack

Review of Ritek Ridata (R80JS52-RD-IS50N) 52X CD-R Silver Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 300 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 37 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$405.00
Sold Out
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good Product
By Larry on 02/05/2012
Quick ship
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good Product
By Larry on 02/01/2012
Fast Shipping
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good Product
By Larry on 01/24/2012
Had one bad disk out of 100 it is still a good product and I have ordered 200 more.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
A consistant dependable product.
By Frank on 01/18/2012
i Have the privilege of using this product weekly over the past two years in producing hundereds of sermons for our local church parishioners. I appreciate the consistent qualtiy and the rapid shipment service. Thank you.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
2.0
Overall
3.0
Printable hub, not quality.
By Edwin on 12/12/2011
I ordered two packages of these disks. They make fine CDs, but to print to the hub they aren't the best. They WILL print to 3/4 of an inch. However, the center of the disk 1" and 11/16" of the center is a different color and sheen, so if you are printing a picture to the center of the hub, it looks like your final product was an after thought rather than intentional. I am not pleased with the disks for their print value.

Taiyo Yuden CD-001-0867 are what I am now ordering now and in the future, although more expensive, are superior.

The customer service at SuperMediaStore.com is exceptional. They are product savvy and very personable. Thanks Rebecca!
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
This is a repeat order. Very satisfied with the product.
By Frank on 10/04/2011
I have used 100's of these products and have been very satisfied with them. My repeat orders testify of my satisfaction.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great servie
By Rodolfo on 09/09/2011
The product came as advertise. Very good deal on these CDs.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good product, great service
By Paul on 09/06/2011
Good product and great service and very fast delivery.
Delivery
4.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very good deal
By Robert on 09/06/2011
Received items in a timely manner, well packed, the disks
perform well, and i'm happy with my purchas
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product
By Christopher on 09/05/2011
We have used this product for several years and have always had good results with it.