Ritek Ridata (R80JS52-RD-IS50N) 52X CD-R Silver Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack

Review of Ritek Ridata (R80JS52-RD-IS50N) 52X CD-R Silver Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 41 review(s)
Sold Out

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$47.00
Sold Out
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
I like them.
By on 03/24/2012
Good quality never had a bad one yet.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
A Good Exchange for White Printables
By on 03/07/2012
For publishing archival CD's, the silver color looks and works as good as white. I also feel that these silver-topped CD's are slightly heavier than their white counterparts.
Delivery
4.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
Overall good service..
By on 03/01/2012
CDR's work great. Love the silver printable.

When the package arrived, however, the plastic from around one of the stacks of 50 CDR's was broken and the CDR's were laying loose. Hopefully, there won't be any scratched ones when I get into the stack.

Thanks for quick shipping.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
g
By on 02/19/2012
Fast Ship
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good Product
By on 02/05/2012
Quick ship
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good Product
By on 02/01/2012
Fast Shipping
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good Product
By on 01/24/2012
Had one bad disk out of 100 it is still a good product and I have ordered 200 more.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
A consistant dependable product.
By on 01/18/2012
i Have the privilege of using this product weekly over the past two years in producing hundereds of sermons for our local church parishioners. I appreciate the consistent qualtiy and the rapid shipment service. Thank you.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
2.0
Overall
3.0
Printable hub, not quality.
By on 12/12/2011
I ordered two packages of these disks. They make fine CDs, but to print to the hub they aren't the best. They WILL print to 3/4 of an inch. However, the center of the disk 1" and 11/16" of the center is a different color and sheen, so if you are printing a picture to the center of the hub, it looks like your final product was an after thought rather than intentional. I am not pleased with the disks for their print value.

Taiyo Yuden CD-001-0867 are what I am now ordering now and in the future, although more expensive, are superior.

The customer service at SuperMediaStore.com is exceptional. They are product savvy and very personable. Thanks Rebecca!
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
This is a repeat order. Very satisfied with the product.
By on 10/04/2011
I have used 100's of these products and have been very satisfied with them. My repeat orders testify of my satisfaction.