Ritek Ridata (R80JS52-RD-IS50N) 52X CD-R Silver Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack

Review of Ritek Ridata (R80JS52-RD-IS50N) 52X CD-R Silver Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 41 review(s)
Sold Out

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$47.00
Sold Out
Delivery
4.0
Price
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Great product
By HENRY on 08/08/2014
NC
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good Product
By Ronn on 06/17/2014
This is a good product at a reasonable price. I've ordered it several times. Delivery is as prompt as can be expected.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
goodvalue
By boyd on 05/26/2014
The black cases don't seem to have the same manufacturing smoothness as the clear ones, but they're well made and do the job.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product!
By Phil on 05/05/2014
Excellent product!
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Love the look of these CD's
By Milt on 04/06/2014
I love printing on the silver CD's - they just look fabulous. And I've not had any failures burning them.
Delivery
4.0
Price
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
no coasters
By boyd on 10/27/2013
I use them weekly for church duplication. No problems with this item.
Delivery
4.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good change-up from white.
By boyd on 10/27/2013
When you need a special-looking disc, change up to a silvery shiny disk. Perfect replacement for the white ones.
Delivery
4.0
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Just fine
By Anthony on 09/08/2013
Just what I ordered.
Delivery
4.0
Price
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Ritek is a good brand.
By Harold on 08/08/2013
Have had good luck with the printable white CDs. I'm going to try the silver ones now.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
great cdr
By Freddy on 07/10/2013
does good all around....