Ritek Ridata 4X Mini DVD-R Media 1.46GB 300 Pack in Cake Box (DRD-144-RDCB101)

Review of Ritek Ridata 4X Mini DVD-R Media 1.46GB 300 Pack in Cake Box (DRD-144-RDCB101)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 14 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$3,591.00
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Filled a big need!
By Thomas on 07/06/2014
Can no longer find Sony mini discs anywhere. These worked just fine and price is right!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
always Dependable service
By Donna on 03/10/2014
Prompt delivery, good prices and dependable..thanks for never making mistakes in my order. I'll be ordering again soon. Donna
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
No problems. Easy to order
By Tina on 03/06/2014
Super
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great deal!
By LeRoy on 06/16/2013
Two 10-packs plus shipping for less than the cost of one 10-pack at my local big box store! Great!!

Delivery was very quick.

I have not yet used these (still have the remaining disks from the big box store) but I am confident that they will work equally well, at less cost per disk.

I am very happy!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Awesoem!!! Did teh job
By Keith on 05/14/2013
A+ product, ship, etc. Will order again!
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Good product for the price!
By Louie on 11/07/2012
I had a very pleasant e-business experience with this company. I plan to do more shopping with the SuperMediaStore. They also have excellent customer service.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great
By Mike Calbot on 10/28/2012
fantastic products at great prices
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Reliable - Great Price
By Richard on 08/13/2012
I have purchased this product on several occasions and use it with my Sony Camcorder. Never a problem. Sony recorder states each time I put one in "Sony Disk recommended". Ritek disk works perfectly.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best Media For DVD Camcorders
By T on 01/27/2012
Never had an issue using these and will keep buying them.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great For Simple Video Projects and Recordings, also Montage_ lots and lots of Montages
By rih on 01/18/2012
These work great for my animation project, saved a whole bunch of $$$$. Its often hard to fine high performance DVDs such as these for such a low price. it shipped across from coast to coast in under a week too_very fast.