Ritek Ridata Blu-Ray (BD-R) White Inkjet Hub Printable 4X BD-R Media 25GB 300 Pack in Cake Box (BDR-254-RDIWN-CB50)

Review of Ritek Ridata Blu-Ray (BD-R) White Inkjet Hub Printable 4X BD-R Media 25GB 300 Pack in Cake Box (BDR-254-RDIWN-CB50)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 37 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$1,511.64
Sold Out
Price
4.0
Quality
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Work fine
By on 03/06/2014
Have used these for some time and usually have very good results,
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Work perfectly
By on 03/04/2014
I have purchased several hundred of these over the past few years and to my recollection I have had less than I/2 dozen coasters, The price has come way down over the years, no need to spend you money on the more expensive brands, that is their advertising allocation.
Price
4.0
Quality
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Great service
By on 02/23/2014
Great service... so far a few discs have failed.
Price
4.0
Quality
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
They work
By on 02/02/2014
Its all good so far.
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
as alway great product and price
By on 01/09/2014
great
Price
4.0
Quality
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
satisfied
By on 12/04/2013
good as any
Price
4.0
Quality
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Excellent price, good delivery.
By on 10/23/2013
I have had excellent experience with Ridata Blu-Ray discs.
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Bluray Media!!!
By on 09/10/2013
These are the best injet printable BR's to use in my opinion. For the money! They have a slower burn rate. But they have less flaws while burning.
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Package delivered just as described and delivered in a timely manner
By on 08/07/2013
Haven't had a chance to try out one of the disks yet
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Half way through the Cake Pack, no bad discs yet!!
By on 07/16/2013
I will buy this again. I have used nearly half of the 20 discs and each one has burned perfectly at 4X. When the supermedia store offers Ritek BDR dual layer 50GB discs, I will try those since I have been completely satisfied with the 25GB discs.