Ritek Ridata Blu-Ray (BD-R) White Inkjet Hub Printable 4X BD-R Media 25GB 100 Pack in Cake Box (BDR-254-RDIWN-CB50)

Review of Ritek Ridata Blu-Ray (BD-R) White Inkjet Hub Printable 4X BD-R Media 25GB 100 Pack in Cake Box (BDR-254-RDIWN-CB50)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 29 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$171.96
Sold Out
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Package delivered just as described and delivered in a timely manner
By David on 08/07/2013
Haven't had a chance to try out one of the disks yet
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Half way through the Cake Pack, no bad discs yet!!
By on 07/16/2013
I will buy this again. I have used nearly half of the 20 discs and each one has burned perfectly at 4X. When the supermedia store offers Ritek BDR dual layer 50GB discs, I will try those since I have been completely satisfied with the 25GB discs.
Price
4.0
Quality
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
These disks have worked well for the few I have used so far
By Thayne on 07/08/2013
I just received these disks, and have only used three so far. They seem to perform well, and I have not had any issues so far.
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
good
By Thomas J on 07/07/2013
works very well on my two computers
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent Product & super service
By James on 06/18/2013
Very, Very satisfied
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great media
By on 06/17/2013
Very satisfied with the purchase and delivery. Will order again.
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
No Casters
By Carl on 06/03/2013
I hear other folks complain about failures on burning, I have never had a failure on any disk bought from SuperMediaStore. There are two factors that create this success, first buy good quality disk and second don't burn at the max speed
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
So Far So Good
By Sal on 05/23/2013
Just started using these disc and after 10 burns all were perfect. Hope the rest do as well. Presently, my experience has shown that discs that are rated 4X seem to burn more accurate and have relatively very few coasters than those that are rated at 6X or more. I found that this is true on the 3 different pc's I have with blu-ray burners. Hopefully, Ritek 4X BD-R will be available for some time to come and at a great price.
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product.
By Armand on 05/20/2013
Works well on every disc.
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Works with all my players
By Russell on 04/23/2013
No bad burns