Ritek Ridata Blu-Ray (BD-R) White Inkjet Hub Printable 4X BD-R Media 25GB 100 Pack in Cake Box (BDR-254-RDIWN-CB50)

Review of Ritek Ridata Blu-Ray (BD-R) White Inkjet Hub Printable 4X BD-R Media 25GB 100 Pack in Cake Box (BDR-254-RDIWN-CB50)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 38 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$171.96
Sold Out
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
No duds yet. Great fast delivery.
By on 08/08/2015
Very satisfied with the quality and service.
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
No Coasters...
By on 06/11/2015
Excellent product... no coasters.... a great burn every time!
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
work great, no coasters
By on 01/12/2015
These BD-R's are solid value.
Price
1.0
Quality
1.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
1.0
Won't be buying Ritek again!!!!!
By on 12/10/2014
A waste on money! I've used 40, had to throw out 30...
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
All around good product
By on 11/18/2014
Nice quality, prints well at a reasonable rate.
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Top Shelf Media
By on 08/20/2014
Quality product. Been through hundreds with only a single coaster or two.
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
No frisbees
By on 06/15/2014
Got these 4X Riteks and burned 4 blu-rays immediately; all four came out perfectly. Previously, I had used another maker--Optical Quantum 6X-- and got about a 50% failure. I chose the 4X Riteks because of all the reviews attesting their success. Have made no further blu-rays since then. Cannot speak to the Ritek 6x's.
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Reorder
By on 06/10/2014
We have been using these Blu-ray disks in our church media ministry for a couple of years. They fit the need for high-quality media archiving and retrieval.
Price
4.0
Quality
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
It is a good product at a reasonable price
By on 04/24/2014
Ordered and delivered (early) without problems. I've used RITEK/RiDATA for over 1000 burns, very few coaster. Which I then format for large capacity storage. I've yet to try the x6, expect same but faster. Recommend 7 of 10
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Always Dependable
By on 04/06/2014
We always can count on SuperMediaStore.com
Prices are always competitive, swift delivery and superb quality! What else could you possibly want?