Ritek Ridata Blu-Ray (BD-R) White Inkjet Hub Printable 4X BD-R Media 25GB 100 Pack in Cake Box (BDR-254-RDIWN-CB50)

Review of Ritek Ridata Blu-Ray (BD-R) White Inkjet Hub Printable 4X BD-R Media 25GB 100 Pack in Cake Box (BDR-254-RDIWN-CB50)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 36 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$171.96
Sold Out
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
work great, no coasters
By on 01/12/2015
These BD-R's are solid value.
Price
1.0
Quality
1.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
1.0
Won't be buying Ritek again!!!!!
By on 12/10/2014
A waste on money! I've used 40, had to throw out 30...
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
All around good product
By on 11/18/2014
Nice quality, prints well at a reasonable rate.
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Top Shelf Media
By on 08/20/2014
Quality product. Been through hundreds with only a single coaster or two.
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
No frisbees
By on 06/15/2014
Got these 4X Riteks and burned 4 blu-rays immediately; all four came out perfectly. Previously, I had used another maker--Optical Quantum 6X-- and got about a 50% failure. I chose the 4X Riteks because of all the reviews attesting their success. Have made no further blu-rays since then. Cannot speak to the Ritek 6x's.
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Reorder
By on 06/10/2014
We have been using these Blu-ray disks in our church media ministry for a couple of years. They fit the need for high-quality media archiving and retrieval.
Price
4.0
Quality
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
It is a good product at a reasonable price
By on 04/24/2014
Ordered and delivered (early) without problems. I've used RITEK/RiDATA for over 1000 burns, very few coaster. Which I then format for large capacity storage. I've yet to try the x6, expect same but faster. Recommend 7 of 10
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Always Dependable
By on 04/06/2014
We always can count on SuperMediaStore.com
Prices are always competitive, swift delivery and superb quality! What else could you possibly want?
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product, excellent service
By on 04/02/2014
The disc were great condition and worked on both of my writers.
Price
4.0
Quality
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Work fine
By on 03/06/2014
Have used these for some time and usually have very good results,