Ritek Ridata Blu-Ray (BD-R) White Inkjet Hub Printable 4X BD-R Media 25GB 100 Pack in Cake Box (BDR-254-RDIWN-CB50)

Review of Ritek Ridata Blu-Ray (BD-R) White Inkjet Hub Printable 4X BD-R Media 25GB 100 Pack in Cake Box (BDR-254-RDIWN-CB50)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 29 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$171.96
Sold Out
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Always Dependable
By Jimmy on 04/06/2014
We always can count on SuperMediaStore.com
Prices are always competitive, swift delivery and superb quality! What else could you possibly want?
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product, excellent service
By William on 04/02/2014
The disc were great condition and worked on both of my writers.
Price
4.0
Quality
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Work fine
By James on 03/06/2014
Have used these for some time and usually have very good results,
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Work perfectly
By Michael on 03/04/2014
I have purchased several hundred of these over the past few years and to my recollection I have had less than I/2 dozen coasters, The price has come way down over the years, no need to spend you money on the more expensive brands, that is their advertising allocation.
Price
4.0
Quality
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Great service
By Renick on 02/23/2014
Great service... so far a few discs have failed.
Price
4.0
Quality
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
They work
By Durel on 02/02/2014
Its all good so far.
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
as alway great product and price
By Juan on 01/09/2014
great
Price
4.0
Quality
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
satisfied
By johnny on 12/04/2013
good as any
Price
4.0
Quality
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Excellent price, good delivery.
By Edward on 10/23/2013
I have had excellent experience with Ridata Blu-Ray discs.
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Bluray Media!!!
By William on 09/10/2013
These are the best injet printable BR's to use in my opinion. For the money! They have a slower burn rate. But they have less flaws while burning.