Ritek Ridata Blu-Ray (BD-R) White Inkjet Hub Printable 4X BD-R Media 25GB 600 Pack in Cake Box (BDR-254-RDIWN-CB50)

Review of Ritek Ridata Blu-Ray (BD-R) White Inkjet Hub Printable 4X BD-R Media 25GB 600 Pack in Cake Box (BDR-254-RDIWN-CB50)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 29 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$6,046.56
Sold Out
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Perfect Service
By Rick on 04/17/2013
Again, you this company gets it done quickly and efficiently. Thank you for providing great products that help do my business with excellence!!!
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good stuff
By Robert on 04/07/2013
Great job
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Everything went fine.
By Paul on 03/17/2013
Always seem to get good value and quality here.
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product, Excellent Price!
By Jimmy on 03/03/2013
Very dependable!
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
excellent product
By Rose on 02/13/2013
highly recommend the product and the company
Price
5.0
Quality
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Reasonable Price
By Daniel on 02/08/2013
Ridata have occasional coasters and aren't as good as Verbatim, but they are much more affordable.
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
no problems, great media
By Scott on 02/06/2013
.
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Love them
By Joseph on 01/30/2013
For the money they are on par with Verbatum, in which are a very good brand, so far have had 99% success with them and they play great on Blu players...Good product Please dont ever change them Ridata
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Great product at a great price.
By Richard on 01/23/2013
I have used Ritek DVD's in the past, but this is the first time I have tried their Blu-Ray discs. They have worked perfectly, with absolutely no problems. I have always had excellent results with Ritek's DVD's, and now I can say the same thing for their Blu-Ray discs as well.