Ritek Ridata Blu-Ray (BD-R) White Inkjet Hub Printable 4X BD-R Media 25GB 600 Pack in Cake Box (BDR-254-RDIWN-CB50)

Review of Ritek Ridata Blu-Ray (BD-R) White Inkjet Hub Printable 4X BD-R Media 25GB 600 Pack in Cake Box (BDR-254-RDIWN-CB50)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 36 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$6,046.56
Sold Out
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
good
By on 07/07/2013
works very well on my two computers
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent Product & super service
By on 06/18/2013
Very, Very satisfied
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great media
By on 06/17/2013
Very satisfied with the purchase and delivery. Will order again.
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
No Casters
By on 06/03/2013
I hear other folks complain about failures on burning, I have never had a failure on any disk bought from SuperMediaStore. There are two factors that create this success, first buy good quality disk and second don't burn at the max speed
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
So Far So Good
By on 05/23/2013
Just started using these disc and after 10 burns all were perfect. Hope the rest do as well. Presently, my experience has shown that discs that are rated 4X seem to burn more accurate and have relatively very few coasters than those that are rated at 6X or more. I found that this is true on the 3 different pc's I have with blu-ray burners. Hopefully, Ritek 4X BD-R will be available for some time to come and at a great price.
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product.
By on 05/20/2013
Works well on every disc.
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Works with all my players
By on 04/23/2013
No bad burns
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Perfect Service
By on 04/17/2013
Again, you this company gets it done quickly and efficiently. Thank you for providing great products that help do my business with excellence!!!
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good stuff
By on 04/07/2013
Great job
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Everything went fine.
By on 03/17/2013
Always seem to get good value and quality here.