Ritek Ridata Blu-Ray (BD-R) White Inkjet Hub Printable 4X BD-R Media 25GB 50 Pack in Cake Box (BDR-254-RDIWN-CB50)
Ritek Ridata Blu-Ray (BD-R) White Inkjet Hub Printable 4X BD-R Media 25GB 50 Pack in Cake Box (BDR-254-RDIWN-CB50)
Ritek Ridata Blu-Ray (BD-R) White Inkjet Hub Printable 4X BD-R Media 25GB 50 Pack in Cake Box (BDR-254-RDIWN-CB50)
Ritek Ridata Blu-Ray (BD-R) White Inkjet Hub Printable 4X BD-R Media 25GB 50 Pack in Cake Box (BDR-254-RDIWN-CB50)
Ritek Ridata Blu-Ray (BD-R) White Inkjet Hub Printable 4X BD-R Media 25GB 50 Pack in Cake Box (BDR-254-RDIWN-CB50)
Ritek Ridata Blu-Ray (BD-R) White Inkjet Hub Printable 4X BD-R Media 25GB 50 Pack in Cake Box (BDR-254-RDIWN-CB50)

Review of Ritek Ridata Blu-Ray (BD-R) White Inkjet Hub Printable 4X BD-R Media 25GB 50 Pack in Cake Box (BDR-254-RDIWN-CB50)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 33 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$59.99
You Save: 
$15.00 (25%)
Sale Price: 
$44.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $44.99 each!
Buy 2 at $42.99 each!
Ships Free
Buy 6 at $40.99 each!
Ships Free
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
as alway great product and price
By Juan on 01/09/2014
great
Price
4.0
Quality
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
satisfied
By johnny on 12/04/2013
good as any
Price
4.0
Quality
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Excellent price, good delivery.
By Edward on 10/23/2013
I have had excellent experience with Ridata Blu-Ray discs.
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Bluray Media!!!
By William on 09/10/2013
These are the best injet printable BR's to use in my opinion. For the money! They have a slower burn rate. But they have less flaws while burning.
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Package delivered just as described and delivered in a timely manner
By David on 08/07/2013
Haven't had a chance to try out one of the disks yet
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Half way through the Cake Pack, no bad discs yet!!
By on 07/16/2013
I will buy this again. I have used nearly half of the 20 discs and each one has burned perfectly at 4X. When the supermedia store offers Ritek BDR dual layer 50GB discs, I will try those since I have been completely satisfied with the 25GB discs.
Price
4.0
Quality
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
These disks have worked well for the few I have used so far
By Thayne on 07/08/2013
I just received these disks, and have only used three so far. They seem to perform well, and I have not had any issues so far.
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
good
By Thomas J on 07/07/2013
works very well on my two computers
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent Product & super service
By James on 06/18/2013
Very, Very satisfied
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great media
By on 06/17/2013
Very satisfied with the purchase and delivery. Will order again.