Ritek Ridata (DRD-47-8X-RDIW50N2) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 300 Pack

Review of Ritek Ridata (DRD-47-8X-RDIW50N2) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 300 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 431 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$485.64
Sold Out
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Good Price
By S-James on 03/24/2013
none
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product!
By Edward on 03/17/2013
Everything was exactly what I wanted.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Value
By Ken on 03/17/2013
Ritek Ridata DVD-R best value. Super Media Store knows how to ship discs so they arrive ok; not every online retailer knows how to ship discs.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Service!
By Darlene on 03/13/2013
As always very easy and received my product quickly!!
That's why I keep coming back! Thanks
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good price for a good product
By A R on 03/07/2013
Good price for a good product
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
5.0
Discs are great. Packing not so good.
By Bobby on 02/28/2013
Discs are great. The printed surface loos great as well.They were packed in a box using the new "air bags" as protection. Shrink wrap on discs was broken. Plastic end caps broken. Luckily the discs seem to be unhurt.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product delivered safely and quickly
By Andrew on 02/20/2013
We use thousands of these DVD-Rs each year and almost never find a bad one with a writing layer defect(less than one per thousand). The only other issue is occassional dirt/dust specks. We look at each one as we load the duplicators and use air to remove. All manufactures seem to have this issue.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
ridata
By clotilde on 02/17/2013
i always order this dvd they are good and the price is ok
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
These always work
By Dan on 02/12/2013
Ritek is the brand of disk I use when I don't have the patience for 'coasters.' They just always, always give me a long-lasting, reliable media project which is playable in every DVD player I have ever tried, including some pretty old ones. Excellent product!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Only the Good Stuff
By boyd on 02/04/2013
Never coaster, never a chip. These have been a wonderful disk to use for our church files and some school memories. the printable tops have been perfect.