Ritek Ridata (DRD-47-8X-RDIW50N2) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 300 Pack

Review of Ritek Ridata (DRD-47-8X-RDIW50N2) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 300 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 435 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$485.64
Sold Out
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product, great people to work with
By Opal B. on 04/07/2013
I have bought this product, Ritek Ridata DVD's & CD's, inkjet printable from the Super Media online store for many years...they are well packaged, arrive on time and are reasonably priced. I now buy all of my DVD's and CD's from the SuperMedia online store. I give a 5 rating on all categories.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good DVD's for the money!
By Tyler on 03/26/2013
I have bought my DVD's from supermediastore.com and only encountered a problem on one occasion where some of the disks were unreadable/unwritable. Without batting an eye, supermediastore requested I return the unused portion for a refund or replacement. I haven't encountered any problems since, but it's good to know they stand behind what they sell. I will continue to buy my DVD's from them.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
excellent
By ken on 03/26/2013
The best
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Digital Dream Studio
By Ashok on 03/25/2013
My Oder No w6186371

I was expecting Inkjet printeble dvd 8gb and you send me as below these is no good to me, see if you can help me out Please,
Thank you
Ashok
407 791 6064
Optical Quantum DVD+R DL Shiny Silver 8X 5.8GB Double Layer 50 Pack Media in Cake Box (OQDPRDL08NPS)
Product Code: DV 004 3860
$34.99 - Quantity: 1
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Good Price
By S-James on 03/24/2013
none
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product!
By Edward on 03/17/2013
Everything was exactly what I wanted.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Value
By Ken on 03/17/2013
Ritek Ridata DVD-R best value. Super Media Store knows how to ship discs so they arrive ok; not every online retailer knows how to ship discs.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Service!
By Darlene on 03/13/2013
As always very easy and received my product quickly!!
That's why I keep coming back! Thanks
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good price for a good product
By A R on 03/07/2013
Good price for a good product
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
5.0
Discs are great. Packing not so good.
By Bobby on 02/28/2013
Discs are great. The printed surface loos great as well.They were packed in a box using the new "air bags" as protection. Shrink wrap on discs was broken. Plastic end caps broken. Luckily the discs seem to be unhurt.