Ritek Ridata (DRD-47-8X-RDIW50N2) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 300 Pack

Review of Ritek Ridata (DRD-47-8X-RDIW50N2) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 300 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 435 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$485.64
Sold Out
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very happy product, quality, price and speed of delivery
By william on 06/24/2013
Very happy with product and speed of delivery.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
NO PROBLEMS !!!
By Eugene on 06/17/2013
Could'nt ask for anything more . Gene D
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very Happy
By Tom on 06/10/2013
Been using these for years. These work great with our duplicator and I can leave 50 blanks burning and when I return they are all done. We tried some other well known brands that would stop the process every 8 to 10 discs into the burn. We like the 8x speed too. Less write errors that can occur at 16 x. Cross country shipping in 5 days. Excellent
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Not So Happy
By Phillip on 05/27/2013
For years I have bought the JVC Taiyo Yuden brand and never had a problem. Maybe one disc in 1,000 will fail (maybe). But these were a better price so I decided to give them a shot. I ordered six 50-packs and have gone through the first two. So far, out of 100 discs, 3 have failed. When you are in a hurry, you don't have time for failing products. At least I don't. With these I make sure I burn them first before I print on them. I hate to have to throw away printed discs. Ink is expensive. In the future I will stick with JVC Taiyo Yuden.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great service and product
By chris on 05/14/2013
All my orders from SuperMediaStore.com worked out great. Product has arrived on time and in very good condition. I have used the Ritek Ridata DVD-R for a few years now with a very low rate of BAD discs (VERY LOW)! Print surface is great and works very well with my Epson Stylus Photo R-280 printer. I'm ordering more today in fact with DVD cases!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I've been using these for years, they work great every time.
By Norman on 05/12/2013
I've been using these for years, they work great every time.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
awesome deal
By anthony c. on 05/06/2013
no coasters,i buy here all the time
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product
By Richard on 05/01/2013
I have been using Ritek DVD's for quite some time now and have always been well pleased with the results. I even prefer these over the highly rated Taiyo Yuden DVD's. I'm not sure if it is just my burners, but with Taiyo Yuden I sometimes get a DVD that will not burn properly. I never have that problem with Ritek DVD's. I will continue to use them.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great price for the quantity
By Carlos on 04/14/2013
I have copied several of our dvd's and no coasters yet. Great price
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product and quick shipping
By APRIL on 04/09/2013
Great product and quick shipping