Ritek Ridata (DRD-47-8X-RDIW50N2) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 300 Pack

Review of Ritek Ridata (DRD-47-8X-RDIW50N2) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 300 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 434 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$485.64
Sold Out
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Always reliable.
By Murray on 10/14/2013
Have been buying these DVD's for the past five years without any issues. Prints well and performs well. Have gone through thousands.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
good
By ken on 10/01/2013
fine
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
We use these weekly. Good quality at good price.
By Cheri on 08/14/2013
We put our church services on these every week & many people buy them. We have found them to be of good quality & reliable. We have other brands in the past that we were not pleased with.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great prices from great company
By CAMILLA on 08/05/2013
Great prices from great company
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great disks
By George on 08/05/2013
Always a great dvd to use
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
4.0
So far, so good
By Doug on 08/04/2013
Haven't had any difficulties with these discs since purchasing them and all have burned without any problems so far. A little disappointed they burn at only 8x though, didn't notice any mention of that when I purchased them from SuperMediaStore. Price was great!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great service.
By Peter on 07/31/2013
We have been very satisfied with your products and services.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
YOU GUY'S ARE THE BEST! You've always treated me with superior service and quality products.Thank You.
By Joseph on 07/25/2013
The disk's are great! I havn't had to throw one out yet.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great quality
By Mike on 07/13/2013
Good product.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very happy product, quality, price and speed of delivery
By william on 06/24/2013
Very happy with product and speed of delivery.