Ritek Ridata (DRD-47-8X-RDIW50N2) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 300 Pack

Review of Ritek Ridata (DRD-47-8X-RDIW50N2) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 300 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 434 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$485.64
Sold Out
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fantastic Product
By Mathew on 03/20/2012
I use these discs exclusively, and always have spectacular results. From the great 5 day free shipping, to the almost no failure rate, I will always use these even if Verbatim were the same price. Anyone that has any issues should consider examining their equipment. I burn two at a time without any problems whatsoever. Thanks for the great service SuperMediaStore.com
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fantastic Product
By Mathew on 03/20/2012
I use these discs exclusively, and always have spectacular results. From the great 5 day free shipping, to the almost no failure rate, I will always use these even if Verbatim were the same price. Anyone that has any issues should consider examining there equipment. I burn two at a time without any problems whatsoever. Thanks for the great service SuperMediaStore.com
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
3.0
Printable Surface didn't handle ink as well as some other.
By Tom on 03/18/2012
The printable surface didn't absorb the dark areas well. Areas that had heavy blacks were blotchy with wet ink lying on the surface. Probably will not purchase again because of this reason alone.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Works correctly everytime.
By Carol-Ann on 03/14/2012
The DVD's always burn correctly and come out beautiful once printed upon. Have been using these for years.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good service
By Dennis on 03/13/2012
Supermediastore has service that can't be beat.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good producr.
By Norman on 03/09/2012
I have used these DVD's for years.
Only complaint is that the white surface is to glossy and slick. The ink will rub and smear even after they dry.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Good Product. Failure rate is low.
By Norman on 03/09/2012
Good product. Have used for years. Failure rate is low.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great as always
By Mathew on 02/08/2012
These discs have been outstanding for me. I use the heck out of them. As always great service from Supermediastore.com. I have always been satisfied.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Solid reliable media.
By Mark on 02/07/2012
I've been using this media for years and burned over 10,000 discs with virtually no problem.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product and price!
By Gerald on 02/06/2012
What I said!