Ritek Ridata (DRD-47-8X-RDIW50N2) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 300 Pack

Review of Ritek Ridata (DRD-47-8X-RDIW50N2) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 300 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 430 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$485.64
Sold Out
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good service
By Dennis on 03/13/2012
Supermediastore has service that can't be beat.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good producr.
By Norman on 03/09/2012
I have used these DVD's for years.
Only complaint is that the white surface is to glossy and slick. The ink will rub and smear even after they dry.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Good Product. Failure rate is low.
By Norman on 03/09/2012
Good product. Have used for years. Failure rate is low.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great as always
By Mathew on 02/08/2012
These discs have been outstanding for me. I use the heck out of them. As always great service from Supermediastore.com. I have always been satisfied.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Solid reliable media.
By Mark on 02/07/2012
I've been using this media for years and burned over 10,000 discs with virtually no problem.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product and price!
By Gerald on 02/06/2012
What I said!
Quality
4.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
ok
By anthony on 02/06/2012
I like your sale items..i can use other items but they are a bit higher in price.When you are on a fixed income combined with this unstable rising economy every penny helps
thanks
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Well worrth it!!!
By Riki on 01/26/2012
I have used these blank DVDs and have never had any problems!!!!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Nice product
By Kathy on 01/24/2012
So far no coasters. Nice finish to print on from my Epson printer.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
2.0
Overall
3.0
Quality was excellant. Delivery not so good.
By Mathew on 01/23/2012
As always, this media is superb. Been using for a couple of years now, and problems are rare. My only concern is the changes that have been made regarding the free delivery. You used to get free delivery via Fedex, door to door, for orders over $25.00. It has now gone to over $50.00, and is delivered by Fedex to my home town, then sent by the US post office to my home, which can add up to 3 days to the final arrival. Come on Super Media Store, the original way is why I fell in love with you guys to begin with. The packaging also was very poor, not as usual at all. Just one small strip over bubble material, which was not sufficient to keep my discs from flailing around, and bursting out of their wrapping. This is NOT acceptable, and I am sure not the way you want your items handled. The combination, I am sure, save you a few cents on each shipment, but that is not the way to earn repeat customers. If you can't lower the purchase requirements for free shipping, at least have Fedex ship door to door. Otherwise I have always been very pleased.