Ritek Ridata (DRD-47-8X-RDIW50N2) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 300 Pack

Review of Ritek Ridata (DRD-47-8X-RDIW50N2) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 300 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 430 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$485.64
Sold Out
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great discs that i will continue to buy everytime
By joshua on 04/19/2012
i have purchased these discs many times before, always with no problems. they are also a great price, so you cant go wrong.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
By Marco on 04/04/2012
I had issues with the shipping which they quickly resolved and made good on their service.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Ridata is the best quality for the money
By Scott on 04/02/2012
have used these for years and have never had an issue. Great price!
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I just love this brand...
By Jim on 03/29/2012
I have used close to a thousand of these and have only had maybe a dozen bad ones.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
2.0
Overall
4.0
Nice product
By Gary on 03/28/2012
Second time I have purchased Ritek disks. All previously disks were problem-free.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I like them.
By Curt on 03/24/2012
They work good for me and colors when printed are brighter than most other brands.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fantastic Product
By Mathew on 03/20/2012
I use these discs exclusively, and always have spectacular results. From the great 5 day free shipping, to the almost no failure rate, I will always use these even if Verbatim were the same price. Anyone that has any issues should consider examining their equipment. I burn two at a time without any problems whatsoever. Thanks for the great service SuperMediaStore.com
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fantastic Product
By Mathew on 03/20/2012
I use these discs exclusively, and always have spectacular results. From the great 5 day free shipping, to the almost no failure rate, I will always use these even if Verbatim were the same price. Anyone that has any issues should consider examining there equipment. I burn two at a time without any problems whatsoever. Thanks for the great service SuperMediaStore.com
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
3.0
Printable Surface didn't handle ink as well as some other.
By Tom on 03/18/2012
The printable surface didn't absorb the dark areas well. Areas that had heavy blacks were blotchy with wet ink lying on the surface. Probably will not purchase again because of this reason alone.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Works correctly everytime.
By Carol-Ann on 03/14/2012
The DVD's always burn correctly and come out beautiful once printed upon. Have been using these for years.