Ritek Ridata (DRD-47-8X-RDIW50N2) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 300 Pack

Review of Ritek Ridata (DRD-47-8X-RDIW50N2) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 300 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 421 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$485.64
Sold Out
Quality
1.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
1.0
Never Again
By Gene on 03/25/2014
I've used Ritek Ridata DVD-R blanks for years and never had a problem . . . until now. Of the first 6 burns I attempted with this 50 pack, E-V-E-R-Y-O-N-E failed. The same .mp4 burned to a Spin-X cane out perfectly.

While I'm pretty sure a 100% coaster rate is an anomaly, I'm still avoiding Ridata in the future.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
One you can count on.
By Curt on 03/10/2014
I enjoy using these discs. No problems, good printing surface. Speedy delivery as always. Reasonable price.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
as always product and shipment excellent
By EUGENE on 02/18/2014
goo.
Quality
1.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
1.0
Can you say "Error"?
By Chris on 02/05/2014
This product caused error after error while trying to burn a simple disc. Perhaps if you use these for strictly data, you could get away with using this product. But don't try to burn information to these discs unless you want a lifetime supply of coasters.
I've used the DV 001 3571 in the past with absolutely no problems. I could not find my usual purchase one day and tried these. I will never do so again!
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
overall quite satisfied with the service and quality of the merchandise
By Horace on 01/10/2014
Have had some difficulty placing orders in the past.
However, your customer rep showed me an easier way
to order in the future.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Love this product...
By Jim on 12/19/2013
Have been shopping at SuperMediaStore for years and have been using this brand for almost the whole time. Out of the thousands used less then a dozen have failed. Great product!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Not a bad one yet
By David Kowitz on 12/02/2013
They only ones I have found that they all work no coasters!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Always reliable.
By Murray on 10/14/2013
Have been buying these DVD's for the past five years without any issues. Prints well and performs well. Have gone through thousands.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
good
By ken on 10/01/2013
fine
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
We use these weekly. Good quality at good price.
By Cheri on 08/14/2013
We put our church services on these every week & many people buy them. We have found them to be of good quality & reliable. We have other brands in the past that we were not pleased with.