Ritek Ridata (DRD-47-8X-RDIW50N2) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 300 Pack

Review of Ritek Ridata (DRD-47-8X-RDIW50N2) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 300 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 436 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$485.64
Sold Out
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product been buying these for years
By on 04/15/2015
Best DVD on the market. Have burned thousands of these over the last years with very few coasters. I'm thinking the ones that'd onto burn is probably the burner rather than the DVD. Will buy no other brand. Def the best.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
The best DVDs
By on 11/17/2014
I've been using these DVDs for years. I can't remember the last time I got a bad disk. Ritek Ridata DVD-R have been reliable for my business for a very long time. The price is great. Can't find a better deal.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
good,Excellent copying can't tell difference between bought + copy
By on 09/19/2014
good area to write what you need, I use NTI and can't tell difference between both bought and copy excellent
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Bad Batch of DVDs
By on 09/10/2014
I have had a few out of every batch in the past but I would just take it as a lost. This batch here is the worst. I am on the third stack and each stack has had at least 8 dvds that were defective. I will not be buying this brand again.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product
By on 09/05/2014
Great value. Never a bad disc.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
4.0
It's hard to find reasonably priced DVD-R. Thank you.
By on 07/29/2014
Many people still have older DVDR machines that require DVD-R discs. But the discs have almost disappeared from the market, because they have mostly been replaced with DVD+R discs. Even when they appear they are very expensive. The Ritek discs are very reasonably priced and excellent quality. I only wish Ritek also offered double-layered discs.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
thanks again
By on 07/23/2014
as always, my order is correct as ordered and delivered quickly, and I'm on the east coast. thanks!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent
By on 07/23/2014
I always buy this DVD because I've have any issue with them, for back up or authorizing DVD are the perfect solutions.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product...great price!
By on 06/09/2014
I have been using the Ritek Ridata DVDs for several years. They are completely reliable, have a great printing surface, and come at a great price.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
They always burn and are priced right.
By on 06/02/2014
Quality product from a reliable supplier. Keep up the good work.