Ritek Ridata (DRD-47-8X-RDIW50N2) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 300 Pack

Review of Ritek Ridata (DRD-47-8X-RDIW50N2) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 300 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 435 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$485.64
Sold Out
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
The best DVDs
By Paul DeAngelo Jr on 11/17/2014
I've been using these DVDs for years. I can't remember the last time I got a bad disk. Ritek Ridata DVD-R have been reliable for my business for a very long time. The price is great. Can't find a better deal.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
good,Excellent copying can't tell difference between bought + copy
By kenneth R on 09/19/2014
good area to write what you need, I use NTI and can't tell difference between both bought and copy excellent
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Bad Batch of DVDs
By laura on 09/10/2014
I have had a few out of every batch in the past but I would just take it as a lost. This batch here is the worst. I am on the third stack and each stack has had at least 8 dvds that were defective. I will not be buying this brand again.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product
By Jack Shinholser on 09/05/2014
Great value. Never a bad disc.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
4.0
It's hard to find reasonably priced DVD-R. Thank you.
By Michaele on 07/29/2014
Many people still have older DVDR machines that require DVD-R discs. But the discs have almost disappeared from the market, because they have mostly been replaced with DVD+R discs. Even when they appear they are very expensive. The Ritek discs are very reasonably priced and excellent quality. I only wish Ritek also offered double-layered discs.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
thanks again
By Dan on 07/23/2014
as always, my order is correct as ordered and delivered quickly, and I'm on the east coast. thanks!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent
By Juan C on 07/23/2014
I always buy this DVD because I've have any issue with them, for back up or authorizing DVD are the perfect solutions.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product...great price!
By william on 06/09/2014
I have been using the Ritek Ridata DVDs for several years. They are completely reliable, have a great printing surface, and come at a great price.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
They always burn and are priced right.
By Norman on 06/02/2014
Quality product from a reliable supplier. Keep up the good work.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Consistent quality
By David and Manjari on 05/21/2014
I always order Ridata. The dyes are superior. Very few rejects over the many years of using them. The surface prints superbly. I don't look for any other brand. Supermediastore has super prices and free shipping; I get my orders shipped the same day if I call before noon PST. What's not to like!