Ritek Ridata (DRD-47-8X-RDIW50N2) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 300 Pack

Review of Ritek Ridata (DRD-47-8X-RDIW50N2) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 300 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 430 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$485.64
Sold Out
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
thanks again
By Dan on 07/23/2014
as always, my order is correct as ordered and delivered quickly, and I'm on the east coast. thanks!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent
By Juan C on 07/23/2014
I always buy this DVD because I've have any issue with them, for back up or authorizing DVD are the perfect solutions.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product...great price!
By william on 06/09/2014
I have been using the Ritek Ridata DVDs for several years. They are completely reliable, have a great printing surface, and come at a great price.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
They always burn and are priced right.
By Norman on 06/02/2014
Quality product from a reliable supplier. Keep up the good work.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Consistent quality
By David and Manjari on 05/21/2014
I always order Ridata. The dyes are superior. Very few rejects over the many years of using them. The surface prints superbly. I don't look for any other brand. Supermediastore has super prices and free shipping; I get my orders shipped the same day if I call before noon PST. What's not to like!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fantastic as usual!
By Robert on 05/19/2014
Our church has been using these for a LONG time with excellent results. Will continue. P. Rob .. Heart of the Hills, Rochester, MI. www.heartofthehills.com
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Price & Delivery,
By EDDIE on 05/18/2014
Expedition on order receipt, price most important, availability & shipping the thing that makes me as a
customer, coming back Thanks
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent Product
By JAMES on 05/14/2014
So Far So Good No problems
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Everything was excellent this order.
By elizabeth on 05/13/2014
Very good product,arrived promptly and in good condition. Completely satisfied.
Quality
1.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
1.0
Never Again
By Gene on 03/25/2014
I've used Ritek Ridata DVD-R blanks for years and never had a problem . . . until now. Of the first 6 burns I attempted with this 50 pack, E-V-E-R-Y-O-N-E failed. The same .mp4 burned to a Spin-X cane out perfectly.

While I'm pretty sure a 100% coaster rate is an anomaly, I'm still avoiding Ridata in the future.