Ritek Ridata (DRD-47-8X-RDIW50N2) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack

Review of Ritek Ridata (DRD-47-8X-RDIW50N2) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 431 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$59.96
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Dandy
By Scott on 11/18/2012
Printing look great.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Awesome Service
By David on 11/11/2012
Awesome Service
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product!
By Teresa on 10/29/2012
We've used these for years for our duplication and have been very pleased! Good price, great quality.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great products and service!
By David on 10/28/2012
Very pleased with product line and service/delivery.
Will gladly recommend your company to anyone interested in these types of products!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Deal
By Mathew on 10/14/2012
I have reviewed these so many times. They simply work, and work well. Very few failures, and the price is right.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great disc for general use.
By Paul on 10/10/2012
Have used Ritek discs for several years. I feel they are on a par with Ty Yuden for general recordings.
Quality
3.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
3.0
ridata
By clotilde on 10/08/2012
they are ok the quelity is not the best but that is find
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great item! True HUB-printable! No frisbees!
By on 10/01/2012
I am very happy with this product! Great price, great product, great seller, and great buying experience! These are true Hub-printable disks and look beautiful (with matte finish). I have not burned a frisbee yet and this is probably the 8 or 9th time I've purchased RiData product. Very happy with this brand!!! I usually burn my audio CDs at 16x speed and have never yet experienced a problem playing them on any device. My truck has a very OLD CD player and it plays these disks without a hitch! The disks seem to hold up well over time also. I'm very happy with RiData and will order again! :)
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Very good product at the right price.
By Thomas on 09/24/2012
Always seem to work. Very good quality.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Quality product at a good price
By Richard on 09/23/2012
I have been using Ritek DVD's for some time now. They have always performed very well, in fact, better than the highly rated Tayo Yuden that I have bought. I occasionally get a bad disc with Tayo, but not so much with Ritek.