Ritek Ridata (DRD-47-8X-RDIW50N2) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack

Review of Ritek Ridata (DRD-47-8X-RDIW50N2) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 430 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$59.96
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very good quality and fast delivery
By Chuck on 01/28/2013
These are very good disc and also are much faster formatting. They also finalize much faster than other products I have used.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Ritek's quality proven once again.
By Richard on 01/23/2013
I have been using Ritek DVD's for some time now, and have never been disappointed. They work in all of the different drives that I have used them in, and are 100% reliable.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
not received
By richard on 01/21/2013
fed ex in this area is poor.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great DVD Value
By Michael on 01/13/2013
I have been using this product in many different incarnations for more than 5 years. The finish is easy to print on, and I rarely have a writing failure. And the price is right.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
good product at a good price
By Craig on 01/09/2013
Very good product
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
i like it
By clotilde on 01/09/2013
i like this disc they are very good
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
very good always,
By jonathan on 01/03/2013
great product, great service,
just wish the economy would do better and prices of everything would go down.
:)
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product, good price
By William on 01/02/2013
The discs are a very high quality and a very reasonable price. I would buy again.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great buy and they work very well.
By William D. on 12/31/2012
The DVDs arrived very quickly. I like the fact that the printing part of the DVD goes all the way to the center of the DVD (small space aooind the hub). I ordered 3 of these in shrink wrap, and in all 3 the shrink wrap had broken. The box was pristine and didn't have even so much as a dent, leading me to believe that they were broken in the packing process. There was no damage to any of the DVDs themselves.

I have ordered from SuperMediaStore.com many times, and this is the first time this has ever happened.
Quality
1.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
2.0
Problems with recording reliably. Product returned.
By Victor on 12/28/2012
Tried Ritek instead of Taiyo Yuden Premium Line with disastorous results. Video jumped and froze. Taiyo Yuden did not on the same video.
Ritek not recommended.