Ritek Ridata (DRD-47-8X-RDIW50N2) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack

Review of Ritek Ridata (DRD-47-8X-RDIW50N2) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 435 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$59.96
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
4.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
By GIL on 03/27/2010
OVERALL IVE BEEN VERY SATISFIED WITH THE QUALITY AND DELIVERY RESPONSE OF MY ORDERS EXCELLENT JOB THANK YOU
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
By william on 03/23/2010
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product
By william on 03/23/2010
Really good value for the amount of disc. I will continue to do business with these prices. Now I am getting my ink cartridges for you guys also.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
EVERYTHING IS GREAT!!
By Glen Wong on 03/22/2010
This company is very fair. The items I buy are great. That is why I would buy from them again. I do always wait for sales though.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great very good
By ali on 03/22/2010
thanks guys very nice price and shipping fast
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
By Christy on 03/22/2010
As always, I have received prompt service, a great deal, and quality merchandise. I am always confident that my order(s) will be correct and shipped in a timely manner. To date, I have not been disappointed.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
2.0
Overall
4.0
By Perry on 03/22/2010
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best DVD-R discs on the market, always a great product and purchase
By Ryan on 03/21/2010
Excellent quality and reliability. I have purchased thousands over the years and have yet to see more than a few defective discs. Highly recommended product and company.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Thanks
By RAUL on 03/21/2010
Excellent service and product.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great value
By John on 03/21/2010