Ritek Ridata (DRD-47-8X-RDIW50N2) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack

Review of Ritek Ridata (DRD-47-8X-RDIW50N2) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 433 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$59.96
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product
By william on 03/23/2010
Really good value for the amount of disc. I will continue to do business with these prices. Now I am getting my ink cartridges for you guys also.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
EVERYTHING IS GREAT!!
By Glen Wong on 03/22/2010
This company is very fair. The items I buy are great. That is why I would buy from them again. I do always wait for sales though.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great very good
By ali on 03/22/2010
thanks guys very nice price and shipping fast
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
By Christy on 03/22/2010
As always, I have received prompt service, a great deal, and quality merchandise. I am always confident that my order(s) will be correct and shipped in a timely manner. To date, I have not been disappointed.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
2.0
Overall
4.0
By Perry on 03/22/2010
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best DVD-R discs on the market, always a great product and purchase
By Ryan on 03/21/2010
Excellent quality and reliability. I have purchased thousands over the years and have yet to see more than a few defective discs. Highly recommended product and company.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Thanks
By RAUL on 03/21/2010
Excellent service and product.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great value
By John on 03/21/2010
Quality
1.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
1.0
unacceptable
By ed on 03/21/2010
one out of 5 rejected by burner.
only this model rejected.
all other brands work OK
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product at a great price
By Claudia on 03/21/2010
Not a dud in the bunch. And they look good printed out with my new printer.