Ritek Ridata (DRD-47-8X-RDIW50N2) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack

Review of Ritek Ridata (DRD-47-8X-RDIW50N2) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 437 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$59.96
Sold Out
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
You've always had the most competitive pricing
By on 04/21/2010
Good product that I can count on.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Love the service!
By on 04/19/2010
Ordered on Monday, got my shipment the next day! Free shipping, too!
Quality
0.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
1.0
Don't burn over 85% capacity - otherwise failures!
By on 04/15/2010
Hate these. Hoped they'd be a decent replacement for the more expensive Taiyo Yuden, but am greatly disappointed. If you burn a DVD with 85% capacity filled, the disk will fail. I've got a stack of 15 coasters until I figured this lesson. Now, until I get rid of these bad discs, all DVD's will need to be 3/4 full or less.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great prices and service. Very easy to find items quickly with part number in search.
By on 04/14/2010
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
By on 04/12/2010
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Speedy and flawless. Doesn't get any better!
By on 04/11/2010
Ordered the DVD's and received them in a timely manner. I've been using them on a consistent basis and have not had a single negative associated with them yet. I would recommend them for price, quality, rapid delivery times and consistent good quality.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
ridata dvd-r disks are great
By on 04/07/2010
ridata dvd-r 8x inkjet printable disks are great.
Linkyo is great too.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good value as usual.
By on 04/06/2010
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Reliable Quality
By on 04/06/2010
I've been purchasing these Ridata inkjet hub printable DVDs from Supermedia for years. I don't know how they compare with other media brands since I've had no reason to want to change from these.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
By on 03/31/2010
We have been using Ridata for sometime now and are pleased with the quality of the product. It works well for the type of work that is done in our line of business.
Flos Videos