Ritek Ridata (DRD-47-8X-RDIW50N2) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack

Review of Ritek Ridata (DRD-47-8X-RDIW50N2) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 433 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$59.96
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
By Howard on 04/12/2010
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Speedy and flawless. Doesn't get any better!
By Ed on 04/11/2010
Ordered the DVD's and received them in a timely manner. I've been using them on a consistent basis and have not had a single negative associated with them yet. I would recommend them for price, quality, rapid delivery times and consistent good quality.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
ridata dvd-r disks are great
By jonathan on 04/07/2010
ridata dvd-r 8x inkjet printable disks are great.
Linkyo is great too.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good value as usual.
By Robert H on 04/06/2010
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Reliable Quality
By malcolm on 04/06/2010
I've been purchasing these Ridata inkjet hub printable DVDs from Supermedia for years. I don't know how they compare with other media brands since I've had no reason to want to change from these.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
By Yvonne on 03/31/2010
We have been using Ridata for sometime now and are pleased with the quality of the product. It works well for the type of work that is done in our line of business.
Flos Videos
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Price
By Mark on 03/31/2010
Great price very fast shipping great quality
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
By James on 03/29/2010
I bought these a couple of months back and I would recommend to anyone. I havn't had a problem with these disks at all. I also thought the price was good also.
Quality
4.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
By GIL on 03/27/2010
OVERALL IVE BEEN VERY SATISFIED WITH THE QUALITY AND DELIVERY RESPONSE OF MY ORDERS EXCELLENT JOB THANK YOU
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
By william on 03/23/2010