Ritek Ridata (DRD-47-8X-RDIW50N2) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack

Review of Ritek Ridata (DRD-47-8X-RDIW50N2) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 434 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$59.96
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
great price ....!!!! great service /... !!!
By rene on 05/19/2010
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product at an affordable price. Thanks SS
By sharon on 05/19/2010
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
By Rene on 05/16/2010
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product. Use it for marketing at work.
By Samantha on 05/13/2010
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
good enough - we'll see what the future holds
By Brian on 05/13/2010
I don't know the engineering aspects of the long term viability of Ritek DVD-R compared to other brands, but they serve my short term functionality and performance versus price quite well. I have noticed that performance of DVD-R in general is more a function of which drive I use instead of the disc which another engineering factor to consider. I've had better luck with Lite-ON drives rather than Pioneer in that regard. SuperMediaStore has the best prices and shipping that I've found.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product, Great Company as well
By JP on 05/08/2010
These discs are top in my opinion picture is very nice sound is great as well! And I have only ever had one disc that was a bad burn out of probably 600 I have ordered in the past! These are the real deal :)

Store is also good. Dvds were delivered with in one week with a tracking number the next day after I ordered!
Quality
3.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
3.0
Ridata discs - pretty fair
By Voyageur North Outfitters, Inc. on 05/05/2010
I did have a few of these fail on me for no reason I could find other than a problem with the manufacturing of the disk. But only about 8 out of 200. Price was good, so still a good price per disk
Quality
3.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
3.0
these are excellent disc
By Rene on 05/05/2010
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
RiTEK has the most consistent quality
By JEN-JENG on 05/05/2010
Most name brand DVD recordable media out source their product, and the quality is inconsistent. RiTEK makes their own and maintain their quality through out. Also I have been using SuperMediaStore since the '90s and their service never failed me.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
i love shopping @ supermedia.com !!!
By rene on 05/03/2010