Ritek Ridata (DRD-47-8X-RDIW50N2) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack

Review of Ritek Ridata (DRD-47-8X-RDIW50N2) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 434 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$59.96
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
4.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
GOOD PRODUCT
By Ken on 07/21/2010
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
By GIL on 07/20/2010
Quality
3.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Great Service and Fast!
By Joe on 07/20/2010
I've never been disapointed with products I've purchased.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Consistently good
By Allen on 07/20/2010
I've ordered hundreds of these discs and have had only 1 or 2 coasters. Best for the price that I've found.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Good product for a decent price
By Lupe on 07/19/2010
Very satisfied with this product, all around.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
been buying this exact product for 3 years with excellent results
By Martin on 06/29/2010
I have my own videography business and have this product to be the most reliable when I have to burn larger quantities (recitals, graduations, etc.) as well as short runs (weddding, sporting events). I usually order 200 at a time, and rarely, if ever, come across a dud blank. Very reliable product!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Price for a Great Product!
By Judith Griffin on 06/27/2010
Excellent company to do business with, they provide super products for a budget price, + Their word is as good as their product.... You can do business with confidence when you order from SuperMedia!
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
4.0
a vary dependable blank disc
By John on 06/25/2010
Quality
4.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
4.0
By Wendy on 06/17/2010
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
The product and price were very good
By JOHN BALDASSARI on 06/16/2010
I had looked on the web for this item and Supermediastore had the best deal by far. Free shipping to boot!