Ritek Ridata (DRD-47-8X-RDIW50N2) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack

Review of Ritek Ridata (DRD-47-8X-RDIW50N2) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 435 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$59.96
Sold Out
Quality
4.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
3.0
Doesn't seal ink well.
By on 07/21/2010
These are great disks with one exception, it doesn't seal in the ink well. I can't print to these unless I lessen the ink flow control. The recommendation says let dry for 24-48 hours but it has been more than 5 days and it still is wet. These recordable media itself works great, particularly for use in older players.
Quality
4.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
GOOD PRODUCT
By on 07/21/2010
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
By on 07/20/2010
Quality
3.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Great Service and Fast!
By on 07/20/2010
I've never been disapointed with products I've purchased.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Consistently good
By on 07/20/2010
I've ordered hundreds of these discs and have had only 1 or 2 coasters. Best for the price that I've found.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Good product for a decent price
By on 07/19/2010
Very satisfied with this product, all around.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
been buying this exact product for 3 years with excellent results
By on 06/29/2010
I have my own videography business and have this product to be the most reliable when I have to burn larger quantities (recitals, graduations, etc.) as well as short runs (weddding, sporting events). I usually order 200 at a time, and rarely, if ever, come across a dud blank. Very reliable product!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Price for a Great Product!
By on 06/27/2010
Excellent company to do business with, they provide super products for a budget price, + Their word is as good as their product.... You can do business with confidence when you order from SuperMedia!
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
4.0
a vary dependable blank disc
By on 06/25/2010
Quality
4.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
4.0
By on 06/17/2010