Ritek Ridata (DRD-47-8X-RDIW50N2) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack

Review of Ritek Ridata (DRD-47-8X-RDIW50N2) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 433 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$59.96
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
By GIL on 07/20/2010
Quality
3.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Great Service and Fast!
By Joe on 07/20/2010
I've never been disapointed with products I've purchased.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Consistently good
By Allen on 07/20/2010
I've ordered hundreds of these discs and have had only 1 or 2 coasters. Best for the price that I've found.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Good product for a decent price
By Lupe on 07/19/2010
Very satisfied with this product, all around.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
been buying this exact product for 3 years with excellent results
By Martin on 06/29/2010
I have my own videography business and have this product to be the most reliable when I have to burn larger quantities (recitals, graduations, etc.) as well as short runs (weddding, sporting events). I usually order 200 at a time, and rarely, if ever, come across a dud blank. Very reliable product!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Price for a Great Product!
By Judith Griffin on 06/27/2010
Excellent company to do business with, they provide super products for a budget price, + Their word is as good as their product.... You can do business with confidence when you order from SuperMedia!
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
4.0
a vary dependable blank disc
By John on 06/25/2010
Quality
4.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
4.0
By Wendy on 06/17/2010
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
The product and price were very good
By JOHN BALDASSARI on 06/16/2010
I had looked on the web for this item and Supermediastore had the best deal by far. Free shipping to boot!
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Very fast shipment Thanks...I received them just when I ran out of discs...!!!
By Timothy on 06/11/2010