Ritek Ridata (DRD-47-8X-RDIW50N2) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack

Review of Ritek Ridata (DRD-47-8X-RDIW50N2) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 430 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$59.96
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I've been using these for years, they work great every time.
By Norman on 05/12/2013
I've been using these for years, they work great every time.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
awesome deal
By anthony c. on 05/06/2013
no coasters,i buy here all the time
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product
By Richard on 05/01/2013
I have been using Ritek DVD's for quite some time now and have always been well pleased with the results. I even prefer these over the highly rated Taiyo Yuden DVD's. I'm not sure if it is just my burners, but with Taiyo Yuden I sometimes get a DVD that will not burn properly. I never have that problem with Ritek DVD's. I will continue to use them.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great price for the quantity
By Carlos on 04/14/2013
I have copied several of our dvd's and no coasters yet. Great price
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product and quick shipping
By APRIL on 04/09/2013
Great product and quick shipping
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product, great people to work with
By Opal B. on 04/07/2013
I have bought this product, Ritek Ridata DVD's & CD's, inkjet printable from the Super Media online store for many years...they are well packaged, arrive on time and are reasonably priced. I now buy all of my DVD's and CD's from the SuperMedia online store. I give a 5 rating on all categories.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good DVD's for the money!
By Tyler on 03/26/2013
I have bought my DVD's from supermediastore.com and only encountered a problem on one occasion where some of the disks were unreadable/unwritable. Without batting an eye, supermediastore requested I return the unused portion for a refund or replacement. I haven't encountered any problems since, but it's good to know they stand behind what they sell. I will continue to buy my DVD's from them.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
excellent
By ken on 03/26/2013
The best
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Digital Dream Studio
By Ashok on 03/25/2013
My Oder No w6186371

I was expecting Inkjet printeble dvd 8gb and you send me as below these is no good to me, see if you can help me out Please,
Thank you
Ashok
407 791 6064
Optical Quantum DVD+R DL Shiny Silver 8X 5.8GB Double Layer 50 Pack Media in Cake Box (OQDPRDL08NPS)
Product Code: DV 004 3860
$34.99 - Quantity: 1
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Good Price
By S-James on 03/24/2013
none