Ritek Ridata (DRD-47-8X-RDIW50N2) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 600 Pack

Review of Ritek Ridata (DRD-47-8X-RDIW50N2) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 600 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 434 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$1,870.56
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great item! True HUB-printable! No frisbees!
By on 10/01/2012
I am very happy with this product! Great price, great product, great seller, and great buying experience! These are true Hub-printable disks and look beautiful (with matte finish). I have not burned a frisbee yet and this is probably the 8 or 9th time I've purchased RiData product. Very happy with this brand!!! I usually burn my audio CDs at 16x speed and have never yet experienced a problem playing them on any device. My truck has a very OLD CD player and it plays these disks without a hitch! The disks seem to hold up well over time also. I'm very happy with RiData and will order again! :)
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Very good product at the right price.
By Thomas on 09/24/2012
Always seem to work. Very good quality.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Quality product at a good price
By Richard on 09/23/2012
I have been using Ritek DVD's for some time now. They have always performed very well, in fact, better than the highly rated Tayo Yuden that I have bought. I occasionally get a bad disc with Tayo, but not so much with Ritek.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
As always ...GREAT !!
By Mathew on 09/23/2012
Price, packaging, shipping, performance as good as always. I have never had a problem with these.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Very good
By Conrad on 09/19/2012
I have used this product for over a year now and I must say they work very well. I've have had no coasters and they print very well better than more expensive brands. Try them you will like them.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Buy with confidence
By Glenn on 09/13/2012
I can tell no fundamental difference between Taiyo and Ridata media. With a spool of 50 blanks, I suggest the user shop for price. BTW, there is nothing particularly wrong with an 8X rated disc. Writing to an 8X or a 16X is about as pointless as passing someone on the road, only to be caught up with at the next stop sign. In other words, unless you are compelled to burn at 1X speed for mastering, shop price. Sony Supremas DVDs are rated 1-16X
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
"Outstanding Deal and Quality" A many time repeat customer, Thanks Again!
By Victor on 09/02/2012
I continue to purchase Ritek Ridata due to the quality of the product.
Quality
1.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
1.0
cheap junk discs that do not work
By brad on 08/22/2012
Terrible produce, half the discs would not record --on TWO different computers. waste of money
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent quality product. Purchased 600, not one failure so far.
By James on 08/21/2012
Very pleased with this product. I use them at my church. Used 600 so far and not one failure.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Great Product
By HENRY on 08/20/2012
NC