Ritek Ridata (DRD-47-8X-RDIW50N2) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 600 Pack

Review of Ritek Ridata (DRD-47-8X-RDIW50N2) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 600 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 433 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$1,870.56
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product, good price
By William on 01/02/2013
The discs are a very high quality and a very reasonable price. I would buy again.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great buy and they work very well.
By William D. on 12/31/2012
The DVDs arrived very quickly. I like the fact that the printing part of the DVD goes all the way to the center of the DVD (small space aooind the hub). I ordered 3 of these in shrink wrap, and in all 3 the shrink wrap had broken. The box was pristine and didn't have even so much as a dent, leading me to believe that they were broken in the packing process. There was no damage to any of the DVDs themselves.

I have ordered from SuperMediaStore.com many times, and this is the first time this has ever happened.
Quality
1.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
2.0
Problems with recording reliably. Product returned.
By Victor on 12/28/2012
Tried Ritek instead of Taiyo Yuden Premium Line with disastorous results. Video jumped and froze. Taiyo Yuden did not on the same video.
Ritek not recommended.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
WorkHorse DVDs
By Phillip on 12/26/2012
The RiData DVDs rock, burn cleanly, very few error, maybe a 99% Clean Burn rate. You keep it at a 8x speed or below, and it has always been reliable for me.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
extremely reliable and a great deal
By Sid on 12/26/2012
After much searching I settled on this brand and have never been disappointed in using them for several years. Great quality in all ways. Watch for special sales which make it an even better deal, and stock up then.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Very good product
By Conrad on 12/17/2012
I have used these for about two years and never had a coaster. The print side gives excellent prints better than more expensive products. I would recommend them to any one.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Service
By Billy on 12/16/2012
Great service, just need more free shipping..
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Service
By Billy on 12/16/2012
Great service, just need more free shipping..
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good enough to give away!
By Gerald on 12/12/2012
We use these DVDs to give worship services to guests and to members who miss services. Our reputation depends on their being good copies of the worship time. These make great, dependable copies to give away and extend our ministry.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
good
By Pa on 12/12/2012
happy