Ritek Ridata (DRD-47-8X-RDIW50N2) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 600 Pack

Review of Ritek Ridata (DRD-47-8X-RDIW50N2) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 600 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 421 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$1,870.56
Sold Out
Quality
1.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
2.0
Problems with recording reliably. Product returned.
By Victor on 12/28/2012
Tried Ritek instead of Taiyo Yuden Premium Line with disastorous results. Video jumped and froze. Taiyo Yuden did not on the same video.
Ritek not recommended.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
WorkHorse DVDs
By Phillip on 12/26/2012
The RiData DVDs rock, burn cleanly, very few error, maybe a 99% Clean Burn rate. You keep it at a 8x speed or below, and it has always been reliable for me.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
extremely reliable and a great deal
By Sid on 12/26/2012
After much searching I settled on this brand and have never been disappointed in using them for several years. Great quality in all ways. Watch for special sales which make it an even better deal, and stock up then.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Very good product
By Conrad on 12/17/2012
I have used these for about two years and never had a coaster. The print side gives excellent prints better than more expensive products. I would recommend them to any one.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Service
By Billy on 12/16/2012
Great service, just need more free shipping..
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Service
By Billy on 12/16/2012
Great service, just need more free shipping..
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good enough to give away!
By Gerald on 12/12/2012
We use these DVDs to give worship services to guests and to members who miss services. Our reputation depends on their being good copies of the worship time. These make great, dependable copies to give away and extend our ministry.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
good
By Pa on 12/12/2012
happy
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
High Quality DVD-R For a great price
By Jeffrey on 12/09/2012
I love these DVD-R discs. I have never had a problem when using them to burn masters or duplicates. The ink adheres the surface and dries quickly. I like when the disc is burned you can see the clearly the burn area between the light and dark purple. Other DVDs I've used have a lighter colored purple bottom and it's not always clear that the disc has been burned. Highly Recommend Ritek Ridata DVD-Rs
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
it's great!
By Valencia on 11/28/2012
thank you