Ritek Ridata (DRD-47-8X-RDIW50N2) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 600 Pack

Review of Ritek Ridata (DRD-47-8X-RDIW50N2) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 600 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 431 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$1,870.56
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent
By Fernando on 01/29/2013
I have been purchasing ritek from Supermedia Store for many years, the service from Supermedia Store has always been excellent, I use ritek mainly because of compatibility with most DVD players, I used other brands but I had more issues with them so I went back to ritek, my only concern and why I rated the product a 3 star is long lasting, I have disks from 2004 that work well and I have some from 2005 and 2006 that won't work anymore so I started backing them up onto a hard drive, but for what I do compatibility is more important then long lasting
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very good quality and fast delivery
By Chuck on 01/28/2013
These are very good disc and also are much faster formatting. They also finalize much faster than other products I have used.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Ritek's quality proven once again.
By Richard on 01/23/2013
I have been using Ritek DVD's for some time now, and have never been disappointed. They work in all of the different drives that I have used them in, and are 100% reliable.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
not received
By richard on 01/21/2013
fed ex in this area is poor.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great DVD Value
By Michael on 01/13/2013
I have been using this product in many different incarnations for more than 5 years. The finish is easy to print on, and I rarely have a writing failure. And the price is right.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
good product at a good price
By Craig on 01/09/2013
Very good product
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
i like it
By clotilde on 01/09/2013
i like this disc they are very good
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
very good always,
By jonathan on 01/03/2013
great product, great service,
just wish the economy would do better and prices of everything would go down.
:)
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product, good price
By William on 01/02/2013
The discs are a very high quality and a very reasonable price. I would buy again.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great buy and they work very well.
By William D. on 12/31/2012
The DVDs arrived very quickly. I like the fact that the printing part of the DVD goes all the way to the center of the DVD (small space aooind the hub). I ordered 3 of these in shrink wrap, and in all 3 the shrink wrap had broken. The box was pristine and didn't have even so much as a dent, leading me to believe that they were broken in the packing process. There was no damage to any of the DVDs themselves.

I have ordered from SuperMediaStore.com many times, and this is the first time this has ever happened.