Ritek Ridata (DRD-47-8X-RDIW50N2) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 600 Pack

Review of Ritek Ridata (DRD-47-8X-RDIW50N2) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 600 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 437 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$1,870.56
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Price
By on 03/31/2010
Great price very fast shipping great quality
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
By on 03/29/2010
I bought these a couple of months back and I would recommend to anyone. I havn't had a problem with these disks at all. I also thought the price was good also.
Quality
4.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
By on 03/27/2010
OVERALL IVE BEEN VERY SATISFIED WITH THE QUALITY AND DELIVERY RESPONSE OF MY ORDERS EXCELLENT JOB THANK YOU
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
By on 03/23/2010
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product
By on 03/23/2010
Really good value for the amount of disc. I will continue to do business with these prices. Now I am getting my ink cartridges for you guys also.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
EVERYTHING IS GREAT!!
By on 03/22/2010
This company is very fair. The items I buy are great. That is why I would buy from them again. I do always wait for sales though.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great very good
By on 03/22/2010
thanks guys very nice price and shipping fast
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
By on 03/22/2010
As always, I have received prompt service, a great deal, and quality merchandise. I am always confident that my order(s) will be correct and shipped in a timely manner. To date, I have not been disappointed.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
2.0
Overall
4.0
By on 03/22/2010
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best DVD-R discs on the market, always a great product and purchase
By on 03/21/2010
Excellent quality and reliability. I have purchased thousands over the years and have yet to see more than a few defective discs. Highly recommended product and company.