Ritek Ridata (DRD-47-8X-RDIW50N2) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 600 Pack

Review of Ritek Ridata (DRD-47-8X-RDIW50N2) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 600 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 430 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$1,870.56
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good value as usual.
By Robert H on 04/06/2010
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Reliable Quality
By malcolm on 04/06/2010
I've been purchasing these Ridata inkjet hub printable DVDs from Supermedia for years. I don't know how they compare with other media brands since I've had no reason to want to change from these.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
By Yvonne on 03/31/2010
We have been using Ridata for sometime now and are pleased with the quality of the product. It works well for the type of work that is done in our line of business.
Flos Videos
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Price
By Mark on 03/31/2010
Great price very fast shipping great quality
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
By James on 03/29/2010
I bought these a couple of months back and I would recommend to anyone. I havn't had a problem with these disks at all. I also thought the price was good also.
Quality
4.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
By GIL on 03/27/2010
OVERALL IVE BEEN VERY SATISFIED WITH THE QUALITY AND DELIVERY RESPONSE OF MY ORDERS EXCELLENT JOB THANK YOU
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
By william on 03/23/2010
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product
By william on 03/23/2010
Really good value for the amount of disc. I will continue to do business with these prices. Now I am getting my ink cartridges for you guys also.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
EVERYTHING IS GREAT!!
By Glen Wong on 03/22/2010
This company is very fair. The items I buy are great. That is why I would buy from them again. I do always wait for sales though.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great very good
By ali on 03/22/2010
thanks guys very nice price and shipping fast