Ritek Ridata (DRD-47-8X-RDIW50N2) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 600 Pack

Review of Ritek Ridata (DRD-47-8X-RDIW50N2) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 600 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 428 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$1,870.56
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Price for a Great Product!
By Judith Griffin on 06/27/2010
Excellent company to do business with, they provide super products for a budget price, + Their word is as good as their product.... You can do business with confidence when you order from SuperMedia!
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
4.0
a vary dependable blank disc
By John on 06/25/2010
Quality
4.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
4.0
By Wendy on 06/17/2010
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
The product and price were very good
By JOHN BALDASSARI on 06/16/2010
I had looked on the web for this item and Supermediastore had the best deal by far. Free shipping to boot!
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Very fast shipment Thanks...I received them just when I ran out of discs...!!!
By Timothy on 06/11/2010
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Try it - love the smooth white surface!
By Eddie on 06/10/2010
So far, working just like the TY. This is my first batch of Ridata. Great price and of course fast delivery from SMS!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
2.0
Overall
4.0
When I received the DVD's the shipping box was damaged and the dvd package had busted open.
By Karen on 06/09/2010
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
By Robert on 06/06/2010
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I buy at this place all the time.
By BARBARA on 06/06/2010
The Ritek media is far better than the other brands. All the disks burn with Ritek Ridata, without errors.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Has become my standard DVD-R media choice.
By Bob on 06/06/2010
I used to swear by Taiyo Yuden media, but some months back I started having compatibility issues with even their top line. Looking for a quick fix I purchased a few different DVD-R medias to check my hardware. All performed better than the Taiyo Yuden in the problem recorder, but surprisingly the low-end RiTek/RiData media was flawless. In six months and several hundred discs I have yet to experience a failure burning even with the persnickety old recorder.

I'd bought RiData media many times before, but never really trusted it because of the price, but after making this comparison I went and started pulling out RiData discs I'd recorded on years ago... and none of them I tried had any problems. I can't always say the same for Taiyo Yuden discs.