Ritek Ridata (DRD-47-8X-RDIW50N2) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 600 Pack

Review of Ritek Ridata (DRD-47-8X-RDIW50N2) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 600 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 421 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$1,870.56
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product and service
By Mathew on 12/16/2011
Simply great as always.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great as always
By Mathew on 12/16/2011
I can't say enough. I use these exclusively, and have always been satisfied with their performance, and the way that Super Media Store handles my orders. I have zero complaints.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good Disc's Good Price
By Richard on 12/05/2011
Good price for decent disc's. No coasters.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I love them
By Mathew on 11/30/2011
I can only say that I always buy these and have never been disappointed. If you do not get good results, then you had better upgrade your system. I have as good a result with these, as I do with the two premium brands, and you should know which two I am talking about.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great DVD's
By Peter on 11/30/2011
I have been using these Ritek Ridata White Inkjet Hub Printable 8X DVD-R for recording movies for the past year and never had any problems
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
good product for good price, excellant delivery
By warren on 11/02/2011
good product for good price, excellant delivery
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
First class products and service. Easy to recommend!
By Stefan on 09/26/2011
First class products and service. Easy to recommend!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good Product, Good value
By Greg on 09/15/2011
I've been using Ritek RiData for several years. I've purchased over 800 and have not had a problem with read/write. They print well in an inkjet.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Couldn"t be better!
By Robert on 09/13/2011
Couldn"t be better!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Outstanding product, outstanding service.
By Richard on 08/29/2011
The Ridata disks have never failed me.

I've been buying from Supermediastore for years now and they have NEVER let me down. Excellent prices, excellent service. I wish all my Internet buying was as perfect.

Thank you!