Ritek Ridata (DRD-47-8X-RDIW50N2) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 600 Pack

Review of Ritek Ridata (DRD-47-8X-RDIW50N2) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 600 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 431 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$1,870.56
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Works correctly everytime.
By Carol-Ann on 03/14/2012
The DVD's always burn correctly and come out beautiful once printed upon. Have been using these for years.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good service
By Dennis on 03/13/2012
Supermediastore has service that can't be beat.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good producr.
By Norman on 03/09/2012
I have used these DVD's for years.
Only complaint is that the white surface is to glossy and slick. The ink will rub and smear even after they dry.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Good Product. Failure rate is low.
By Norman on 03/09/2012
Good product. Have used for years. Failure rate is low.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great as always
By Mathew on 02/08/2012
These discs have been outstanding for me. I use the heck out of them. As always great service from Supermediastore.com. I have always been satisfied.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Solid reliable media.
By Mark on 02/07/2012
I've been using this media for years and burned over 10,000 discs with virtually no problem.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product and price!
By Gerald on 02/06/2012
What I said!
Quality
4.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
ok
By anthony on 02/06/2012
I like your sale items..i can use other items but they are a bit higher in price.When you are on a fixed income combined with this unstable rising economy every penny helps
thanks
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Well worrth it!!!
By Riki on 01/26/2012
I have used these blank DVDs and have never had any problems!!!!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Nice product
By Kathy on 01/24/2012
So far no coasters. Nice finish to print on from my Epson printer.