Ritek Ridata (DRD-47-8X-RDIW50N2) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 600 Pack

Review of Ritek Ridata (DRD-47-8X-RDIW50N2) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 600 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 437 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$1,870.56
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
They always burn and are priced right.
By on 06/02/2014
Quality product from a reliable supplier. Keep up the good work.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Consistent quality
By on 05/21/2014
I always order Ridata. The dyes are superior. Very few rejects over the many years of using them. The surface prints superbly. I don't look for any other brand. Supermediastore has super prices and free shipping; I get my orders shipped the same day if I call before noon PST. What's not to like!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fantastic as usual!
By on 05/19/2014
Our church has been using these for a LONG time with excellent results. Will continue. P. Rob .. Heart of the Hills, Rochester, MI. www.heartofthehills.com
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Price & Delivery,
By on 05/18/2014
Expedition on order receipt, price most important, availability & shipping the thing that makes me as a
customer, coming back Thanks
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent Product
By on 05/14/2014
So Far So Good No problems
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Everything was excellent this order.
By on 05/13/2014
Very good product,arrived promptly and in good condition. Completely satisfied.
Quality
1.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
1.0
Never Again
By on 03/25/2014
I've used Ritek Ridata DVD-R blanks for years and never had a problem . . . until now. Of the first 6 burns I attempted with this 50 pack, E-V-E-R-Y-O-N-E failed. The same .mp4 burned to a Spin-X cane out perfectly.

While I'm pretty sure a 100% coaster rate is an anomaly, I'm still avoiding Ridata in the future.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
One you can count on.
By on 03/10/2014
I enjoy using these discs. No problems, good printing surface. Speedy delivery as always. Reasonable price.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
as always product and shipment excellent
By on 02/18/2014
goo.
Quality
1.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
1.0
Can you say "Error"?
By on 02/05/2014
This product caused error after error while trying to burn a simple disc. Perhaps if you use these for strictly data, you could get away with using this product. But don't try to burn information to these discs unless you want a lifetime supply of coasters.
I've used the DV 001 3571 in the past with absolutely no problems. I could not find my usual purchase one day and tried these. I will never do so again!