Ritek Ridata (DRD-47-8X-RDIW50N2) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack
Ritek Ridata (DRD-47-8X-RDIW50N2) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack
Ritek Ridata (DRD-47-8X-RDIW50N2) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack
Ritek Ridata (DRD-47-8X-RDIW50N2) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack
Ritek Ridata (DRD-47-8X-RDIW50N2) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack
Ritek Ridata (DRD-47-8X-RDIW50N2) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack

Review of Ritek Ridata (DRD-47-8X-RDIW50N2) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 439 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$18.99
You Save: 
$2.50 (13%)
Sale Price: 
$16.49
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $16.49 each!
Buy 4 at $15.99 each!
Ships Free
Buy 12 at $13.99 each!
Ships Free
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product!
By on 10/29/2012
We've used these for years for our duplication and have been very pleased! Good price, great quality.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great products and service!
By on 10/28/2012
Very pleased with product line and service/delivery.
Will gladly recommend your company to anyone interested in these types of products!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Deal
By on 10/14/2012
I have reviewed these so many times. They simply work, and work well. Very few failures, and the price is right.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great disc for general use.
By on 10/10/2012
Have used Ritek discs for several years. I feel they are on a par with Ty Yuden for general recordings.
Quality
3.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
3.0
ridata
By on 10/08/2012
they are ok the quelity is not the best but that is find
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great item! True HUB-printable! No frisbees!
By on 10/01/2012
I am very happy with this product! Great price, great product, great seller, and great buying experience! These are true Hub-printable disks and look beautiful (with matte finish). I have not burned a frisbee yet and this is probably the 8 or 9th time I've purchased RiData product. Very happy with this brand!!! I usually burn my audio CDs at 16x speed and have never yet experienced a problem playing them on any device. My truck has a very OLD CD player and it plays these disks without a hitch! The disks seem to hold up well over time also. I'm very happy with RiData and will order again! :)
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Very good product at the right price.
By on 09/24/2012
Always seem to work. Very good quality.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Quality product at a good price
By on 09/23/2012
I have been using Ritek DVD's for some time now. They have always performed very well, in fact, better than the highly rated Tayo Yuden that I have bought. I occasionally get a bad disc with Tayo, but not so much with Ritek.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
As always ...GREAT !!
By on 09/23/2012
Price, packaging, shipping, performance as good as always. I have never had a problem with these.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Very good
By on 09/19/2012
I have used this product for over a year now and I must say they work very well. I've have had no coasters and they print very well better than more expensive brands. Try them you will like them.