Ritek Ridata (DRD-47-8X-RDIW50N2) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack
Ritek Ridata (DRD-47-8X-RDIW50N2) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack
Ritek Ridata (DRD-47-8X-RDIW50N2) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack
Ritek Ridata (DRD-47-8X-RDIW50N2) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack
Ritek Ridata (DRD-47-8X-RDIW50N2) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack
Ritek Ridata (DRD-47-8X-RDIW50N2) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack

Review of Ritek Ridata (DRD-47-8X-RDIW50N2) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 442 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$18.99
You Save: 
$2.50 (13%)
Sale Price: 
$16.49
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $16.49 each!
Buy 4 at $15.99 each!
Ships Free
Buy 12 at $13.99 each!
Ships Free
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Digital Dream Studio
By on 03/25/2013
My Oder No w6186371

I was expecting Inkjet printeble dvd 8gb and you send me as below these is no good to me, see if you can help me out Please,
Thank you
Ashok
407 791 6064
Optical Quantum DVD+R DL Shiny Silver 8X 5.8GB Double Layer 50 Pack Media in Cake Box (OQDPRDL08NPS)
Product Code: DV 004 3860
$34.99 - Quantity: 1
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Good Price
By on 03/24/2013
none
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product!
By on 03/17/2013
Everything was exactly what I wanted.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Value
By on 03/17/2013
Ritek Ridata DVD-R best value. Super Media Store knows how to ship discs so they arrive ok; not every online retailer knows how to ship discs.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Service!
By on 03/13/2013
As always very easy and received my product quickly!!
That's why I keep coming back! Thanks
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good price for a good product
By on 03/07/2013
Good price for a good product
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
5.0
Discs are great. Packing not so good.
By on 02/28/2013
Discs are great. The printed surface loos great as well.They were packed in a box using the new "air bags" as protection. Shrink wrap on discs was broken. Plastic end caps broken. Luckily the discs seem to be unhurt.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product delivered safely and quickly
By on 02/20/2013
We use thousands of these DVD-Rs each year and almost never find a bad one with a writing layer defect(less than one per thousand). The only other issue is occassional dirt/dust specks. We look at each one as we load the duplicators and use air to remove. All manufactures seem to have this issue.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
ridata
By on 02/17/2013
i always order this dvd they are good and the price is ok
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
These always work
By on 02/12/2013
Ritek is the brand of disk I use when I don't have the patience for 'coasters.' They just always, always give me a long-lasting, reliable media project which is playable in every DVD player I have ever tried, including some pretty old ones. Excellent product!