Ritek Ridata (DRD-47-8X-RDIW50N2) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack
Ritek Ridata (DRD-47-8X-RDIW50N2) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack
Ritek Ridata (DRD-47-8X-RDIW50N2) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack
Ritek Ridata (DRD-47-8X-RDIW50N2) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack
Ritek Ridata (DRD-47-8X-RDIW50N2) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack
Ritek Ridata (DRD-47-8X-RDIW50N2) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack

Review of Ritek Ridata (DRD-47-8X-RDIW50N2) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 435 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$18.99
You Save: 
$3.00 (16%)
Sale Price: 
$15.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $15.99 each!
Buy 2 at $14.99 each!
Buy 12 at $13.99 each!
Ships Free
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product delivered safely and quickly
By Andrew on 02/20/2013
We use thousands of these DVD-Rs each year and almost never find a bad one with a writing layer defect(less than one per thousand). The only other issue is occassional dirt/dust specks. We look at each one as we load the duplicators and use air to remove. All manufactures seem to have this issue.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
ridata
By clotilde on 02/17/2013
i always order this dvd they are good and the price is ok
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
These always work
By Dan on 02/12/2013
Ritek is the brand of disk I use when I don't have the patience for 'coasters.' They just always, always give me a long-lasting, reliable media project which is playable in every DVD player I have ever tried, including some pretty old ones. Excellent product!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Only the Good Stuff
By boyd on 02/04/2013
Never coaster, never a chip. These have been a wonderful disk to use for our church files and some school memories. the printable tops have been perfect.
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent
By Fernando on 01/29/2013
I have been purchasing ritek from Supermedia Store for many years, the service from Supermedia Store has always been excellent, I use ritek mainly because of compatibility with most DVD players, I used other brands but I had more issues with them so I went back to ritek, my only concern and why I rated the product a 3 star is long lasting, I have disks from 2004 that work well and I have some from 2005 and 2006 that won't work anymore so I started backing them up onto a hard drive, but for what I do compatibility is more important then long lasting
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very good quality and fast delivery
By Chuck on 01/28/2013
These are very good disc and also are much faster formatting. They also finalize much faster than other products I have used.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Ritek's quality proven once again.
By Richard on 01/23/2013
I have been using Ritek DVD's for some time now, and have never been disappointed. They work in all of the different drives that I have used them in, and are 100% reliable.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
not received
By richard on 01/21/2013
fed ex in this area is poor.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great DVD Value
By Michael on 01/13/2013
I have been using this product in many different incarnations for more than 5 years. The finish is easy to print on, and I rarely have a writing failure. And the price is right.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
good product at a good price
By Craig on 01/09/2013
Very good product