Ritek Ridata (DRD-47-8X-RDIW50N2) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack
Ritek Ridata (DRD-47-8X-RDIW50N2) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack
Ritek Ridata (DRD-47-8X-RDIW50N2) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack
Ritek Ridata (DRD-47-8X-RDIW50N2) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack
Ritek Ridata (DRD-47-8X-RDIW50N2) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack
Ritek Ridata (DRD-47-8X-RDIW50N2) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack

Review of Ritek Ridata (DRD-47-8X-RDIW50N2) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 428 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$18.99
You Save: 
$3.00 (16%)
Sale Price: 
$15.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $15.99 each!
Buy 2 at $14.99 each!
Buy 12 at $13.99 each!
Ships Free
Quality
3.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
3.0
I Love These DVD's
By Dusty on 08/08/2010
I have used both the 16x and 8x from Ridata and never had any "dudes" and they will play on any DVD player.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
no coasters
By MARTIN B on 08/08/2010
Delivered fast, well packed.
No coasters yet. Good value.
Compatible with my HP dvd1170 burner.
Quality
3.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
3.0
Unbelievable!!
By Paul on 08/04/2010
I bought 1400 of these for a upcoming dupe job for use with my Supermediastore Premium Line 7 target tower duplicator. I loaded my video onto the built-in HD and started burning these 8x speed disc's at 4x speed. To my utter amazement at the end of 1400 copies I only had 1 coaster, that's right 1. That has NEVER happened to me before even with Watershield discs. It may be that I got a good batch or something but with kind of coaster rate I'll keep buying them. I am VERY happy!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Product always gives us excellent service. We're very pleased.
By Terry on 08/04/2010
The Ritek Ridata dvd has given us the very best service we could ask for. It is always reliable, affordable, and we have had no problems at all with them. We will continue to order more as needed.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
The Best
By Francisca on 08/03/2010
As always, the best price, fastest delivery and top quality. The only place I buy my media from!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
By Mike on 08/02/2010
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product and service
By John Paul on 08/01/2010
As always, Supermediastore....delivers what they say.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
good deal good price
By Ken on 07/29/2010
good product suits mt needs
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Very good product
By HENRY on 07/26/2010
Will purchas again
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Disc
By Brad on 07/26/2010
Great disc works every time with few failures, the printable surface makes the labels look professionally done