Ritek Ridata (DRD-47-8X-RDIW50N2) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack
Ritek Ridata (DRD-47-8X-RDIW50N2) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack
Ritek Ridata (DRD-47-8X-RDIW50N2) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack
Ritek Ridata (DRD-47-8X-RDIW50N2) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack
Ritek Ridata (DRD-47-8X-RDIW50N2) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack
Ritek Ridata (DRD-47-8X-RDIW50N2) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack

Review of Ritek Ridata (DRD-47-8X-RDIW50N2) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 439 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$18.99
You Save: 
$2.50 (13%)
Sale Price: 
$16.49
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $16.49 each!
Buy 4 at $15.99 each!
Ships Free
Buy 12 at $13.99 each!
Ships Free
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
4.0
So far, so good
By on 08/04/2013
Haven't had any difficulties with these discs since purchasing them and all have burned without any problems so far. A little disappointed they burn at only 8x though, didn't notice any mention of that when I purchased them from SuperMediaStore. Price was great!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great service.
By on 07/31/2013
We have been very satisfied with your products and services.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
YOU GUY'S ARE THE BEST! You've always treated me with superior service and quality products.Thank You.
By on 07/25/2013
The disk's are great! I havn't had to throw one out yet.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great quality
By on 07/13/2013
Good product.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very happy product, quality, price and speed of delivery
By on 06/24/2013
Very happy with product and speed of delivery.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
NO PROBLEMS !!!
By on 06/17/2013
Could'nt ask for anything more . Gene D
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very Happy
By on 06/10/2013
Been using these for years. These work great with our duplicator and I can leave 50 blanks burning and when I return they are all done. We tried some other well known brands that would stop the process every 8 to 10 discs into the burn. We like the 8x speed too. Less write errors that can occur at 16 x. Cross country shipping in 5 days. Excellent
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Not So Happy
By on 05/27/2013
For years I have bought the JVC Taiyo Yuden brand and never had a problem. Maybe one disc in 1,000 will fail (maybe). But these were a better price so I decided to give them a shot. I ordered six 50-packs and have gone through the first two. So far, out of 100 discs, 3 have failed. When you are in a hurry, you don't have time for failing products. At least I don't. With these I make sure I burn them first before I print on them. I hate to have to throw away printed discs. Ink is expensive. In the future I will stick with JVC Taiyo Yuden.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great service and product
By on 05/14/2013
All my orders from SuperMediaStore.com worked out great. Product has arrived on time and in very good condition. I have used the Ritek Ridata DVD-R for a few years now with a very low rate of BAD discs (VERY LOW)! Print surface is great and works very well with my Epson Stylus Photo R-280 printer. I'm ordering more today in fact with DVD cases!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I've been using these for years, they work great every time.
By on 05/12/2013
I've been using these for years, they work great every time.