Ritek Ridata (DRD-47-8X-RDIW50N2) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack
Ritek Ridata (DRD-47-8X-RDIW50N2) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack
Ritek Ridata (DRD-47-8X-RDIW50N2) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack
Ritek Ridata (DRD-47-8X-RDIW50N2) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack
Ritek Ridata (DRD-47-8X-RDIW50N2) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack
Ritek Ridata (DRD-47-8X-RDIW50N2) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack

Review of Ritek Ridata (DRD-47-8X-RDIW50N2) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 430 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$18.99
You Save: 
$3.00 (16%)
Sale Price: 
$15.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $15.99 each!
Buy 2 at $14.99 each!
Buy 12 at $13.99 each!
Ships Free
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great service & products
By Burton on 09/22/2010
Service and products excellent, couldn't be better.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Seems to work well on my DVD recorder so far.
By David on 09/22/2010
I've used

Ritek Ridata White Inkjet Hub Printable 8X DVD-R Media 100 Pack in Plastic Wrap with my recorder before and it seems like it is the best for me.

David Yantis
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
very good disks
By nancy on 09/22/2010
i have never had a problem with ritek ridata. i also like ordering from super media, they ship them on time.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Never a problem
By sam on 09/13/2010
I keep coming back to these because out of over 2000 discs I probably had 2 with a defect. That to me is excellent.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Printable DVDs
By Mike on 09/13/2010
Work great with our primera printer and the recording quality is excellant.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great inexpensive DVD
By Bruce on 09/09/2010
Received product in a very timely fashion, I have been very happy with this particular product.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Excellent price!
By Cheryl on 09/09/2010
I was blown away with the pricing compared to what I have been paying elsewhere. This was the big reason to order the Ridata DVDs from you.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent Product
By Ian W on 09/07/2010
I have had no problems at all with these discs. They are as good as Taiyo Yuden. I would recommend these to anyone.
Quality
3.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
printability
By Robert on 09/07/2010
For some reason, this batch does not hold ink as well as previous batches I've purchased (same brand and product).
Quality
4.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Prompt delivery-Good prices-Good costumer service.
By SEBASTIAN on 09/07/2010
Have been a customer for years and the only problem I have ever encountered is
receiving some wrong items. They quickly took care of it.
Reliable merchant. I will continue to be a costumer.