Ritek Ridata (DRD-47-8X-RDIW50N2) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack
Ritek Ridata (DRD-47-8X-RDIW50N2) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack
Ritek Ridata (DRD-47-8X-RDIW50N2) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack
Ritek Ridata (DRD-47-8X-RDIW50N2) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack
Ritek Ridata (DRD-47-8X-RDIW50N2) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack
Ritek Ridata (DRD-47-8X-RDIW50N2) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack

Review of Ritek Ridata (DRD-47-8X-RDIW50N2) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 437 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$18.99
You Save: 
$2.50 (13%)
Sale Price: 
$16.49
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $16.49 each!
Buy 4 at $15.99 each!
Ships Free
Buy 12 at $13.99 each!
Ships Free
Quality
3.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
3.0
excellent product, excellent price, excellent service.
By on 09/28/2010
I back up my movies, my data, my journals, literally everything onto disks. I don't want to lose that data so I have to use a quality disk. A cheap disk might work but its a crap shoot when you look at it later on some other system and it won't read properly. Ridata disks are not the most expensive but they work. I have almost zero problems with them. Maybe one disk in two hundred won't verify correctly so that's pretty amazing for a disk of this price.
Quality
5.0
Price
2.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
3.0
cheaper
By on 09/28/2010
Bought alot of dvd's from you in the past. But the last couple times I found the same product for alot less at another site.Thanks for the past service.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
A great deal on a great product!
By on 09/26/2010
The Ritek Ridata discs are an excellent all-purpose solution to recording video and data. The compatibility is very good so my customers very rarely have problems with the discs and the defect rate is very low. A Casio Ink Ribbon Printer is used for titling and always looks excellent. I've used thousands of these Ritek discs over the last 5 years or so and will continue to use them in the future. SuperMediaStore.com always has the best price and the shipping is reliable enough for me to be able to restock quickly and fulfill unexpectedly large customer orders on time. Thanks for the great customer service!
Quality
3.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
3.0
works great
By on 09/26/2010
works great
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Good value.
By on 09/26/2010
I'm a professional videographer who produce/ships 25 - 50 custom DVDs to clients on a monthly basis. Over the last 10 years Ridata white inkjet hub printable discs have offered the best combination of quality at a very reasonable price point. There are undoubtedly higher quality discs, but I rarely receive a client complaint regarding "play" issues involving Ridata DVD discs, and even then the complaint is usually solved once the client "cleans" their DVD drive. In addition SuperMediaStore has consistently offered the best price and always delivers flawlessly. The combination of product and vendor is unbeatable.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Pretty good deal for the money.
By on 09/23/2010
I haven't had a bad disc yet.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Good media at a great price
By on 09/22/2010
Good media for my videography work and I got them on sale so the price was awesome!!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great service & products
By on 09/22/2010
Service and products excellent, couldn't be better.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Seems to work well on my DVD recorder so far.
By on 09/22/2010
I've used

Ritek Ridata White Inkjet Hub Printable 8X DVD-R Media 100 Pack in Plastic Wrap with my recorder before and it seems like it is the best for me.

David Yantis
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
very good disks
By on 09/22/2010
i have never had a problem with ritek ridata. i also like ordering from super media, they ship them on time.