Ritek Ridata (DRD-47-8X-RDIW50N2) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack
Ritek Ridata (DRD-47-8X-RDIW50N2) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack
Ritek Ridata (DRD-47-8X-RDIW50N2) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack
Ritek Ridata (DRD-47-8X-RDIW50N2) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack
Ritek Ridata (DRD-47-8X-RDIW50N2) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack
Ritek Ridata (DRD-47-8X-RDIW50N2) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack

Review of Ritek Ridata (DRD-47-8X-RDIW50N2) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 435 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$18.99
You Save: 
$2.50 (13%)
Sale Price: 
$16.49
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $16.49 each!
Buy 4 at $15.99 each!
Ships Free
Buy 12 at $13.99 each!
Ships Free
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
GREAT
By on 10/11/2010
Very satisfied
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Perfect for the Epson line of disk printers
By on 10/11/2010
I use these, (and the 16x) in my business, and give the best results for print quality. Highly recommended
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
good
By on 10/11/2010
good
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
these are okay
By on 10/10/2010
I usde these for duplication for the first time and they're fine.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Service As Usual
By on 10/10/2010
SuperMerdiaStore is always my first choice for price and service.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Looks like a great deal
By on 10/04/2010
Everything which I have purchased from Super Media Store has been very good. I have absolutely no complaint. I can't give it a rating of five yet since I have not been using the merchandise long enough. But in a few minutes I will be placing another order with them for more printable DVD disks.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good Quality DVDs and Very Affordable
By on 10/04/2010
I order DVDs and CDs often and these are great quality at a very affordable price.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
A++++
By on 10/04/2010
awesome deal and not 1 coaster always come back 2 order im a repeat customer
Quality
3.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
3.0
excellent product, excellent price, excellent service.
By on 09/28/2010
I back up my movies, my data, my journals, literally everything onto disks. I don't want to lose that data so I have to use a quality disk. A cheap disk might work but its a crap shoot when you look at it later on some other system and it won't read properly. Ridata disks are not the most expensive but they work. I have almost zero problems with them. Maybe one disk in two hundred won't verify correctly so that's pretty amazing for a disk of this price.
Quality
5.0
Price
2.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
3.0
cheaper
By on 09/28/2010
Bought alot of dvd's from you in the past. But the last couple times I found the same product for alot less at another site.Thanks for the past service.