Ritek Ridata (DRD-47-8X-RDIW50N2) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack
Ritek Ridata (DRD-47-8X-RDIW50N2) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack
Ritek Ridata (DRD-47-8X-RDIW50N2) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack
Ritek Ridata (DRD-47-8X-RDIW50N2) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack
Ritek Ridata (DRD-47-8X-RDIW50N2) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack
Ritek Ridata (DRD-47-8X-RDIW50N2) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack

Review of Ritek Ridata (DRD-47-8X-RDIW50N2) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 434 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$18.99
You Save: 
$3.00 (16%)
Sale Price: 
$15.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $15.99 each!
Buy 2 at $14.99 each!
Buy 12 at $13.99 each!
Ships Free
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Perfect for the Epson line of disk printers
By Frank on 10/11/2010
I use these, (and the 16x) in my business, and give the best results for print quality. Highly recommended
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
good
By ken on 10/11/2010
good
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
these are okay
By michael on 10/10/2010
I usde these for duplication for the first time and they're fine.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Service As Usual
By Robert on 10/10/2010
SuperMerdiaStore is always my first choice for price and service.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Looks like a great deal
By Michael on 10/04/2010
Everything which I have purchased from Super Media Store has been very good. I have absolutely no complaint. I can't give it a rating of five yet since I have not been using the merchandise long enough. But in a few minutes I will be placing another order with them for more printable DVD disks.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good Quality DVDs and Very Affordable
By Teresa on 10/04/2010
I order DVDs and CDs often and these are great quality at a very affordable price.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
A++++
By anthony c. on 10/04/2010
awesome deal and not 1 coaster always come back 2 order im a repeat customer
Quality
3.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
3.0
excellent product, excellent price, excellent service.
By Richard on 09/28/2010
I back up my movies, my data, my journals, literally everything onto disks. I don't want to lose that data so I have to use a quality disk. A cheap disk might work but its a crap shoot when you look at it later on some other system and it won't read properly. Ridata disks are not the most expensive but they work. I have almost zero problems with them. Maybe one disk in two hundred won't verify correctly so that's pretty amazing for a disk of this price.
Quality
5.0
Price
2.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
3.0
cheaper
By robert on 09/28/2010
Bought alot of dvd's from you in the past. But the last couple times I found the same product for alot less at another site.Thanks for the past service.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
A great deal on a great product!
By MICHAEL on 09/26/2010
The Ritek Ridata discs are an excellent all-purpose solution to recording video and data. The compatibility is very good so my customers very rarely have problems with the discs and the defect rate is very low. A Casio Ink Ribbon Printer is used for titling and always looks excellent. I've used thousands of these Ritek discs over the last 5 years or so and will continue to use them in the future. SuperMediaStore.com always has the best price and the shipping is reliable enough for me to be able to restock quickly and fulfill unexpectedly large customer orders on time. Thanks for the great customer service!