Ritek Ridata (DRD-47-8X-RDIW50N2) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack
Ritek Ridata (DRD-47-8X-RDIW50N2) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack
Ritek Ridata (DRD-47-8X-RDIW50N2) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack
Ritek Ridata (DRD-47-8X-RDIW50N2) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack
Ritek Ridata (DRD-47-8X-RDIW50N2) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack
Ritek Ridata (DRD-47-8X-RDIW50N2) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack

Review of Ritek Ridata (DRD-47-8X-RDIW50N2) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 435 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$18.99
You Save: 
$2.50 (13%)
Sale Price: 
$16.49
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $16.49 each!
Buy 4 at $15.99 each!
Ships Free
Buy 12 at $13.99 each!
Ships Free
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good deal
By Judy Newsome on 12/26/2010
Works fine
Quality
2.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
3.0
Variable quality on these discs...beware!
By Gary on 12/24/2010
I have an older Sony DVD recorder, which can only handle discs of up to 8x speed. The first two discs I tried couldn't be finalized...I hope that's not a portent.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
High quality printable DVDs. Very good pricing and customer service
By Phung on 12/22/2010
I have been using this RiTEK-RiDATA brand for years. The coating is uniformly smooth for perfect inkjet printiing.
Highly recommended. Furthermore, product listing is very
orderly and attractive, which helps searching for desired items. The 'SuperMediaStore' name means what it was created for!!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best media for price
By Allen on 12/22/2010
These discs consistently give great results. After several hundred there have been no coasters and compatibility is perfect. The smooth print surface yields a sharp dot pattern and dries fast.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
On Time Purchase and Delivery
By Cesar on 12/21/2010
My happy for my purchase and the delivery is on time, thanks.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Can't beat them.
By Herbert on 12/19/2010
Been using these for a couple of years now. Never had a bad one yet. I like that they go on sale fairly regularly. One time they came in the mail damaged and I called and they replaced them no problem. Their packaging has seemed to improve since then (more bubble wrap etc). Sign up for the email alerts to get the sale prices.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product and cheap price
By James on 12/19/2010
Great Product and cheap price
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
These Disc are the best for the price
By James on 12/15/2010
These Disc are the best for the price
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
You are consistantly easy and reliable with good products and prices
By Sandra on 12/05/2010
IT has been a pleasure ordering from you. Usually your prices are fair and your service has been excellent.
Keep up the good work.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great product
By Juan on 12/04/2010
great product