Ritek Ridata (DRD-47-8X-RDIW50N2) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack
Ritek Ridata (DRD-47-8X-RDIW50N2) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack
Ritek Ridata (DRD-47-8X-RDIW50N2) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack
Ritek Ridata (DRD-47-8X-RDIW50N2) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack
Ritek Ridata (DRD-47-8X-RDIW50N2) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack
Ritek Ridata (DRD-47-8X-RDIW50N2) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack

Review of Ritek Ridata (DRD-47-8X-RDIW50N2) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 431 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$18.99
You Save: 
$3.00 (16%)
Sale Price: 
$15.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $15.99 each!
Buy 2 at $14.99 each!
Buy 12 at $13.99 each!
Ships Free
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great prices, product shipped on time.
By Pamela on 01/19/2011
Love the DVD's. Good quality product. love your choices of products, and prices.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
excellent value
By Maria on 01/18/2011
Very good quality for the price. These are my regular choice now. Very few coasters.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great DVDs for the Price
By James on 01/16/2011
Great DVDs for the Price, you get very few that don't burn
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Affordable
By Kathe on 01/12/2011
We duplicate a lot and these allow us to print the entire surface. Very nice.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
tried them - work very well
By jerald on 01/10/2011
even though I label with a sharpie, the white face is very nice.
tried three so far, no problems - delivery was prompt and packaging good.
8X disks are hard to find.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
old reliable: great product, great deal, great service
By Sid on 12/27/2010
I've relied on this product and this online store for several years, and always been very satisied. These discs are completely reliable: no duds and very versatile. They burn well on several burners I use and play well on several dvd players I use. Watch for occasional sales which make them an even better deal. Overall: no complaints and many compliments.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good deal
By Judy Newsome on 12/26/2010
Works fine
Quality
2.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
3.0
Variable quality on these discs...beware!
By Gary on 12/24/2010
I have an older Sony DVD recorder, which can only handle discs of up to 8x speed. The first two discs I tried couldn't be finalized...I hope that's not a portent.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
High quality printable DVDs. Very good pricing and customer service
By Phung on 12/22/2010
I have been using this RiTEK-RiDATA brand for years. The coating is uniformly smooth for perfect inkjet printiing.
Highly recommended. Furthermore, product listing is very
orderly and attractive, which helps searching for desired items. The 'SuperMediaStore' name means what it was created for!!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best media for price
By Allen on 12/22/2010
These discs consistently give great results. After several hundred there have been no coasters and compatibility is perfect. The smooth print surface yields a sharp dot pattern and dries fast.