Ritek Ridata (DRD-47-8X-RDIW50N2) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack
Ritek Ridata (DRD-47-8X-RDIW50N2) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack
Ritek Ridata (DRD-47-8X-RDIW50N2) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack
Ritek Ridata (DRD-47-8X-RDIW50N2) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack
Ritek Ridata (DRD-47-8X-RDIW50N2) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack
Ritek Ridata (DRD-47-8X-RDIW50N2) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack

Review of Ritek Ridata (DRD-47-8X-RDIW50N2) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 434 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$18.99
You Save: 
$3.00 (16%)
Sale Price: 
$15.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $15.99 each!
Buy 2 at $14.99 each!
Buy 12 at $13.99 each!
Ships Free
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product - your service is outstanding
By Wayne on 02/09/2011
High quality
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Just a reliable as the 16x...
By Frank on 02/07/2011
...but if the same price, get the 16x. Unless you have a need to burn at slower speeds, the 16x are just as reliable. I use RIDATA media exclusively for my business as it provides the best possible print surface for the Epson line of disk printers.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fast delivery
By Jerry on 01/31/2011
Delivery was fast and no disk failures so far.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very good product
By Mayra on 01/30/2011
Very good product, I'm able to print on them. They look very profesional.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
good reliable printables
By charles on 01/30/2011
They are a little slower but extreamly realiable on playback. I rarely have a burn failure.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Great disk for the price
By Clifford on 01/27/2011
Used this disk for over year and over 300 disk burned w/ less than 3% failure. Slower speed but high success rate. Faster delivery wished for but for free why complain. Overall great disk for the price.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
good produdct for a decent price
By Timothy on 01/27/2011
This is a good product that almost never has any problems when duplicating discs and has a better price than the supposedly better discs
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Ritek Ridata
By Teresa on 01/27/2011
DVD-Rs work well for duplication for in-house runs. We appreciate a valued product like Ridata.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
super deals
By Dennis on 01/26/2011
Super Media has the best possible prices....and when they put them on sale nobody but nobody can beat them
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best All Around DVD-Rs
By Stephen on 01/26/2011
I have used these same discs from this same company for more than six years now and in all that time, I've only ever received one bad batch of 50 that were promptly replaced. And even that batch was more than 50% good. I've also tried Memorex, Verbatim and some of the bigger consumer brand names and all (with the exception of Maxell) sucked in terms of consistency. These discs go in an automated hopper so one or two bad ones in a row means constant monitoring and that defeats the whole purpose. Five thumbs up for Ritek and Super Media.