Ritek Ridata (DRD-47-8X-RDIW50N2) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack
Ritek Ridata (DRD-47-8X-RDIW50N2) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack
Ritek Ridata (DRD-47-8X-RDIW50N2) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack
Ritek Ridata (DRD-47-8X-RDIW50N2) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack
Ritek Ridata (DRD-47-8X-RDIW50N2) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack
Ritek Ridata (DRD-47-8X-RDIW50N2) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack

Review of Ritek Ridata (DRD-47-8X-RDIW50N2) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 421 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$18.99
You Save: 
$3.00 (16%)
Sale Price: 
$15.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $15.99 each!
Buy 2 at $14.99 each!
Buy 12 at $13.99 each!
Ships Free
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I am always pleased with the merchandise I order and the quick delivery.
By Jimmy on 05/03/2011
This is my first time to try the full hub printable Ritek Rdata DVD-R blank discs. I have used about 15 of them and haven't had a bad one yet. They are a good deal for the price.
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Best price around.
By Donald on 05/03/2011
Looking for an inexpensive disk to make view once movies; Ridata filled the bill.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Have used these for years, almost always dependable media ( 1 in 200 bad)
By Alan on 05/02/2011
Works well in all applications. Very few coasters in the the years I have used them. Prints well on every ink jet printer I have ever used at home or at work.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great service and bargain
By John Paul on 04/24/2011
Excellent service and product is always A+++
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
A great experience
By Mathew on 04/17/2011
I am very happy. These burn well, and the printable surface is as smooth as glass. The prints leave Verbatim in the dust.I have done the side by side comparisons. Burn these at a slow speed, if you have issues. I burn two at a time, at max speed, with no problem. A very affordable alternative to the premium discs.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
GOOD PRODUCT
By ROBERT on 04/14/2011
Record without any problems
Print without any problems
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
horrible batch...ordered two and 3/4 of each bundle messed up
By Natalie on 04/12/2011
Never had issues like this before....trying another brand...disappointed in quality this time.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great price
By Richard on 04/11/2011
Great price for good quality media.
Fast shipping and delivery.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Not a coaster in last 3 orders!
By don stozicki on 04/10/2011
Fast delivery of order, not damaged in shipping, nothing on back-order..... Happy Camper! Thanx guys!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product at a Great price.
By charles on 04/05/2011
I've used several bargain brands that just did not deliver, but this one is both dependable and economical. I'm a fan!!