Ritek Ridata (DRD-47-8X-RDIW50N2) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack
Ritek Ridata (DRD-47-8X-RDIW50N2) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack
Ritek Ridata (DRD-47-8X-RDIW50N2) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack
Ritek Ridata (DRD-47-8X-RDIW50N2) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack
Ritek Ridata (DRD-47-8X-RDIW50N2) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack
Ritek Ridata (DRD-47-8X-RDIW50N2) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack

Review of Ritek Ridata (DRD-47-8X-RDIW50N2) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 435 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$18.99
You Save: 
$2.50 (13%)
Sale Price: 
$16.49
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $16.49 each!
Buy 4 at $15.99 each!
Ships Free
Buy 12 at $13.99 each!
Ships Free
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
4.0
Quality product
By GARY TRIFELITTI on 05/25/2011
I have been buying from you for some time now, Ridata disks are very good quality. I have had a few coasters, however, I would say for the most part I will continue to use this brand.

Delivery was long, in my opinion.

SMS has above average customer service.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
good product
By gerardo on 05/23/2011
muy buen producto
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Price Low failure rate
By Les on 05/19/2011
I keep coming back for these because the price is great and the failure rate is low.
In the last batch of 100 I have used 70 and only had 2 fail. Even with the name brands I cant say that.
Will keep coming back for more, as long as they stay at this price. You cant beat em.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
very happy
By Ryan on 05/19/2011
the quality of the ridata discs is great and the printable surface is VERY smooth and perfect for inkjet.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
our favorite blank for the money
By Dennis on 05/18/2011
There are higher priced blank DVD-R's that may give slightly better performance but we do believe at the price this is a great buy.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
They work just find. What else would you want?
By CHRISTOPHER BOWERS on 05/18/2011
They work just find. What else would you want? Good price. Fast shipping and great service.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fine success with Ritek Ridata White Inkjet Hub Printable 8X DVD-R Media
By Phillip on 05/17/2011
So far, so good. Nothing bad to report with Ritek Ridata White Inkjet Hub Printable 8X DVD-R Media. Should there be some longer term outcome, I'll try to report it, but for now they've been just as good as any for copying video.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Works great!
By Kristin on 05/15/2011
Works great in my duplicator. Never get discs kicked out. Easy to print on. Holds the ink well
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Quality DVD at a great price
By Richard on 05/12/2011
I have been using Ritek Ridate DVD's for quite some time. The quality is excellent and consistant. You can't ask for more in a DVD. Pricing and service from SuperMediaStore can't be beat.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great deal, great services.
By Chanh on 05/11/2011
I use thiis product with many order, It really good.
The service is really great.